WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Казахстан » Фауна Казахстана и наблюдение за животными Казахстана.

Фауна Казахстана и наблюдение за животными Казахстана.


Путешествия по Центральной Азии и Казахстану.

Наблюдение за животными Казахстана.

Фауна Казахстана очень богата и разнообразна, на территории Казахстана проживает большое количество разных видов животных, птиц, млекопитающих, земноводных, рыб и т.д. На территории Казахстана расположено много природных заповедников и парков, в этих заповедниках живут и процветают все виды живых существ. В Северном Казахстане можно встретить таких животных как заяц, косуля, сайгак, орел, тетерев, куропатка, лебедь, гусь, чайка и т.д.

Среднеазиатский тигр в Казахстане.

В Казахстане водится до сих пор среднеазиатский тигр, есть информация о том, что в 1943 году был убит последний тигр, но эта информация не точная, и мы надеемся, что тигры существуют до сих пор. Но численность их настолько мала что встретить их очень сложно и практически невозможно. Так же данный хищник очень скрытный и поэтому люди их не видят.

Заповедники Казахстана.

На территории Казахстана расположены природные заповедники. Территории заповедников находятся под усиленной охраной как например Устюртский заповедник. На территории Устюртского заповедника можно увидеть муфлон, гепард, сайгак, джейран, шакал, лиса, ёж, и др. Из птиц здесь водятся орел, сокол, беркут, сапсан, филин, фламинго, журавль, цапля, и др.

Горы Казахстана и их фауна.

В Казахстане есть много красивейших гор в которых тоже живут большое количество разного вида животных, птиц, и насекомых. В горах Казахстана есть много рек в которых живут рыбы и земноводные виды. В Казахстане насчитывается 178 видов птиц, 11 из которых занесены в красную книгу Казахстана, это аист, орел, беркут, серпоклюв, кумай, шахин, филин, дрофа красотка, балобан, сапсан, чечевица.

Млекопитающих 47 видов, это снежный барс, сурок, мушь, куница, горный козел, архар, джейран, сайгак и др. Так же в горнй местности обитают волк, лиса, медведь, куница, ласка, горностай, рысь, манул и выдра.

История исследования фауны Казахстана.

История исследования фауны Казахстана так же очень богата. Много ученых, путешественников, и географов изучали фауну Казахстана с периода Средневековья. Такие путешественники и исследователи как Северцов Н. А. и Никольский А. М. внесли большой вклад в изучение фауны Казахстана. Ими был изучен район Аральского моря и Балхашской котловины. Так же Л. С. Берг изучал ихтиофауну Аральского моря и внес большой вклад в развитие в исследования региона.

Фауна Казахстана.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Kazakhstan » Fauna of Kazakhstan and observation of the animals of Kazakhstan.

Fauna of Kazakhstan and observation of the animals of Kazakhstan.


Travels in Central Asia and Kazakhstan.

Watching the animals of Kazakhstan.

The fauna of Kazakhstan is very rich and diverse; a large number of different species of animals, birds, mammals, amphibians, fish, etc. live on the territory of Kazakhstan. There are many natural reserves and parks on the territory of Kazakhstan, in these reserves all kinds of living creatures live and flourish. In Northern Kazakhstan, you can meet such animals as a hare, roe deer, saiga, eagle, black grouse, partridge, swan, goose, seagull, etc.

Central Asian tiger in Kazakhstan.

The Central Asian tiger is still found in Kazakhstan, there is information that the last tiger was killed in 1943, but this information is not accurate, and we hope that tigers still exist. But their number is so small that it is very difficult and almost impossible to meet them. Also, this predator is very secretive and therefore people do not see them.

Reserves of Kazakhstan.

There are natural reserves on the territory of Kazakhstan. The territories of the reserves are under enhanced protection, such as the Ustyurt Reserve. On the territory of the Ustyurt Reserve, you can see mouflon, cheetah, saiga, goitered gazelle, jackal, fox, hedgehog, and others. Of the birds, there are an eagle, falcon, golden eagle, peregrine falcon, owl, flamingo, crane, heron, and others.

Mountains of Kazakhstan and their fauna.

In Kazakhstan, there are many beautiful mountains in which a large number of different types of animals, birds, and insects also live. In the mountains of Kazakhstan there are many rivers in which fish and amphibian species live. In Kazakhstan, there are 178 species of birds, 11 of which are listed in the Red Book of Kazakhstan, these are stork, eagle, golden eagle, sickle beak, kumai, shahin, eagle owl, beauty bustard, saker falcon, peregrine falcon, lentil.

There are 47 species of mammals, these are snow leopard, marmot, fly, marten, mountain goat, argali, goitered gazelle, saiga, etc. Wolf, fox, bear, marten, weasel, ermine, lynx, manul and otter also live in the highlands.

History of the study of the fauna of Kazakhstan.

The history of the study of the fauna of Kazakhstan is also very rich. Many scientists, travelers, and geographers have been studying the fauna of Kazakhstan since the Middle Ages. Such travelers and researchers as N. A. Severtsov and A. M. Nikolsky made a great contribution to the study of the fauna of Kazakhstan. They studied the area of ​​the Aral Sea and the Balkhash basin. L. S. Berg also studied the ichthyofauna of the Aral Sea and made a great contribution to the development of research in the region.

Fauna of Kazakhstan.

Photogallery: