WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Природа Казахстана » Карагандинская область » Горы Бегазы, Святилище Бегазы, древнее захоронение Бегазы.

Горы Бегазы, Святилище Бегазы, древнее захоронение Бегазы.


Тур в горы Бегазы из Караганды.

Достопримечательности Карагандинской области, горы Бегазы.

Горы Бегазы так же известны как гора возвышенность Бегазы, горы представляют из себя гранитные невысокие холмы, максимальные высоты здесь не превышают 1000 метров над уровнем моря. В окрестностях гор находятся древние памятники культуры, место является местной достопримечательностью и местом паломничества. Сюда легко добраться из города Караганда.

Горы Бегазы – как добраться.

Гора Бегазы находится на территории Карагандинской области в Казахстане. Главным ориентиром здесь является деревня Актогай, Актогайский район. Од деревни Актогай до гор Бегазы расстояние составляет примерно 40 километров. Здесь протекает река Каратал. От города Караганда до места расстояние составляет 300 километров.

Святилище Бегазы, мегалитический мавзолей, древние курганы Бегазы в горах Бегазы.

Курганы Бегазы и древнее святилище Бегазы это исторический памятник в Казахстане. Памятник находится на левом берегу реки Каратал у подножий гор Бегазы. Впервые святилище было исследовано в 1992 году, казахстанскими археологами. На месте святилища существовал протогород который относится к дандыбаевской древнейшей культуре. Так же здесь расположены курганы Бегазы (древние захоронения), которые были так же исследованы местными археологами. Здесь были найдены бронзовые наконечники стрел и копий, каменный молоток, кувшины, и кости горных козлов и маралов. Считается что в данном месте делались жертвоприношения. Весь комплекс относится к андроновской культуре. Так же здесь были найдены заколки, иголки, бусы. Комплекс считается очень древним, предположительно комплекс существует с 8 века до нашей эры.

Горы Бегазы, протогород, мегилитический мавзолей Бегазы.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Nature of Kazakhstan » Karaganda region » Begazy Mountains, Begazy Sanctuary, Begazy ancient burial place.

Begazy Mountains, Begazy Sanctuary, Begazy ancient burial place.


Tour to the Begazy mountains from Karaganda.

Sights of the Karaganda region, mountains Begazy.

The Begazy Mountains are also known as the Begazy Mountain Upland, the mountains are low granite hills, the maximum heights here do not exceed 1000 meters above sea level. In the vicinity of the mountains there are ancient cultural monuments, the place is a local landmark and a place of pilgrimage. It is easy to get here from the city of Karaganda.

Begazy mountains - how to get there.

Mount Begazy is located on the territory of the Karaganda region in Kazakhstan. The main landmark here is Aktogay village, Aktogay district. From the village of Aktogay to the mountains of Begazy, the distance is approximately 40 kilometers. The river Karatal flows here. The distance from the city of Karaganda to the place is 300 kilometers.

Sanctuary of Begazy, megalithic mausoleum, ancient mounds of Begazy in the mountains of Begazy.

The mounds of Begazy and the ancient sanctuary of Begazy are a historical monument in Kazakhstan. The monument is located on the left bank of the Karatal River at the foot of the Begazy Mountains. The sanctuary was first explored in 1992 by Kazakh archaeologists. On the site of the sanctuary there was a proto-city that belongs to the ancient Dandybaev culture. Also here are the mounds of Begazy (ancient burials), which were also investigated by local archaeologists. Bronze arrowheads and spearheads, a stone hammer, jugs, and bones of mountain goats and deer were found here. It is believed that sacrifices were made in this place. The whole complex belongs to the Andronovo culture. Hairpins, needles, beads were also found here. The complex is considered very ancient, presumably the complex has existed since the 8th century BC.

Begazy mountains, proto-city, Megilite mausoleum of Begazy.

Photogallery: