WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Природа Казахстана » Карагандинская область » Айртау горы (сопки), Карагандинская область, Казахстан.

Айртау горы (сопки), Карагандинская область, Казахстан.


Поход в горы Айртау в природном парке Кокшетау.

Путешествие в природный парк Кокшетау.

Горы Айртау очень красивые и живописные, являются одной из самых популярных достопримечательностью Казахстана. Горы входят в состав национального парка Кокшетау и вся территория парка находится под охраной Республики Казахстан. Горы Айртау не высокие, максимальные высоты здесь не превышают 500 метров над уровнем моря. В горах Айртау есть такие горные вершины как гора Расколотая и гора Старший Брат. На склонах гор произрастает красивейший хвойный и сосновый лес.

Горы Айртау – как добраться.

Горы Айртау находятся в Карагандинской и Северо-Казахстанской областях. Горы входят в состав природного парка и заповедника Кокшетау, расположены в Айртауском районе. Добраться сюда легко из города Кокшетау. Передвигаться по местности здесь необходимо на авто 4х4.

Горы Айртау – информация для туриста.

В горах Айртау есть такие озера как Имантау и Челкар. Регион очень живописный, путешествовать здесь мы рекомендуем в начале лета или весной. Природа региона в этот период находится в самом своем рассвете. В горах произрастает красивейший сосновый лес, протяженность гор составляет 25 километров, ширина 22 километра, самая высокая гора здесь это гора Аксуран высотой 555 метров над уровнем моря. В центральной части горного массива находится озеро красивейшее озеро Лобановское и озеро Байсары. Путешествую по парку Кокшетау и горам Айртау мы увидим все местные достопримечательности и посетим их.

Горы Айртау в парке Кокшетау.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan land and destination, tours and excursi » Nature of Kazakhstan » Karaganda region » Airtau mountains (hills), Karaganda region, Kazakhstan.

Airtau mountains (hills), Karaganda region, Kazakhstan.


Hiking in the Airtau mountains in the natural park Kokshetau.

Journey to the natural park Kokshetau.

The Airtau mountains are very beautiful and picturesque, they are one of the most popular attractions in Kazakhstan. The mountains are part of the Kokshetau National Park and the entire territory of the park is under the protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The Airtau mountains are not high, the maximum heights here do not exceed 500 meters above sea level. In the Airtau mountains there are such mountain peaks as Mount Broken and Mount Elder Brother. The most beautiful coniferous and pine forest grows on the slopes of the mountains.

Airtau mountains - how to get there.

The Airtau mountains are located in the Karaganda and North Kazakhstan regions. The mountains are part of the Kokshetau natural park and reserve, located in the Airtau region. It is easy to get here from the city of Kokshetau. It is necessary to move around the area by 4x4 car.

Airtau mountains - information for tourists.

In the Airtau mountains there are lakes such as Imantau and Chelkar. The region is very picturesque, we recommend traveling here in early summer or spring. The nature of the region during this period is at its very dawn. The most beautiful pine forest grows in the mountains, the length of the mountains is 25 kilometers, the width is 22 kilometers, the highest mountain here is Mount Aksuran with a height of 555 meters above sea level. In the central part of the mountain range there is a beautiful lake Lobanovskoye and Lake Baysary. Traveling through the Kokshetau park and the Airtau mountains, we will see all the local sights and visit them.

Airtau mountains in Kokshetau park.

Photogallery: