WildTicket Asia - 哈薩克斯坦之旅

您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

WildTicket Asia » 哈萨克斯坦土地和目的地,旅游和短途旅行 » 哈萨克斯坦 » 哲特苏是 - Zhetysu (Dzhetysu) - Semirechye。

哲特苏是 - Zhetysu (Dzhetysu) - Semirechye。


哲特苏是 Zhetysu (Dzhetysu) - Semirechye。

Zhetysu - 如何到达那里。

哲特苏是一个历史和地理区域。哲特苏北部与巴尔喀什湖接壤,东北部与萨西科尔湖和阿拉科尔湖接壤,东部与哲特苏(准噶尔)阿拉套山脉接壤,南部和西南与北天山接壤。 Semirechye 的 7 条河流的历史数据和研究存在分歧。 AK Gaines 将河流命名为 Lepsy、Baskan、Sarkan、Aksu、Buyen、Karatal 和 Koksu,A. Vlangali 代替了 Baskan,Sarkan 提到了东北部的 Ayagoz 河和东南部的伊犁河。根据 V.V. Bartold,当地人最初将伊犁河以北的区域称为塞米雷奇,其中包括莱普西河、巴斯坎河、阿克苏河、布延河、克孜拉加什河、卡拉塔尔河和科克苏河。在塞米勒奇和伊犁河以南延伸的山区的想法在 19 世纪传播到天山的西北部和中部地区。在历史文献中,塞米勒奇的概念还包括三角洲,包括蜀河流域和纳伦河上游。

哲特苏的历史。

考古学家、历史学家和地理学家将塞米雷奇分为东北部塞米雷奇(从北部的巴尔喀什湖到科特彭山脉和南部的外伊犁阿拉套山脉,从东北部的阿拉科尔湖到舒-伊犁流域西南部)和西南半河(水和塔拉斯河谷)。给哲特苏这样的历史和地理定义,他们不仅考虑了该地区的自然条件,还考虑了其过去的经济、政治、民族文化发展的特点。

Semirechye 或 Zhetysu - 一般信息。

Semirechye 的广阔领土(南北 900 公里,东西 800 公里)和不同高度的山脉也促成了其气候和景观的多样性。该地区的农业长期以来一直是一片绿洲,需要人工灌溉。牧牛养殖很普遍。 Semirechie东南部的山麓(海拔600 - 1200 m),天气潮湿,棕色,凉爽多变,土壤肥沃。有许多山区河流用于灌溉农业。上面生长着水果和落叶树。该地区有丰富的绿色果树和牧场。如此有利的自然和地理条件使塞米雷奇成为土耳其斯坦最古老的文化中心之一。居住在这里的部落在哈萨克民族的历史形成、国家的形成和加强、文化的发展中发挥着重要作用。 Semirechie的畜牧业和农业的出现可以追溯到新石器时代和新石器时代。在青铜时代。该地区居民的物质文化和精神文化得到进一步发展,铜器、青铜器、畜牧业、农业、狩猎和渔业开始出现。公元前。到第一个千年中叶,塞米勒奇牧区的隔离时期已经结束。

Zhetysu的古老部落。

古代当地部落的经济使哲特苏成为一个独立的经济区。塞米雷奇居住着萨克斯。他们使用青铜和铁制工具从事养牛和灌溉农业。考古学家在塔拉斯山谷发掘了第一批定居点的遗迹。 6世纪中叶,哲特苏成为突厥汗国的一部分。 581年,西突厥汗国与之分离。其中部为哲特苏,首府为苏雅布。 7世纪30年代,蜀河以东的塞米勒奇出现了两个庄园,称为杜鲁,在西部——努舍比。直到8世纪,他们都依赖于东突厥汗国。 8世纪初,在蜀和伊犁之间迁徙的突尔格什统治集团在塞米雷奇夺取了政权。土尔格什汗国(704-766)因内部社会冲突的加剧而削弱,与南方的阿拉伯人和东方的中国人不断发生冲突。另一个突厥部落卡鲁克人在哲特苏夺取了政权。在 Turgesh 和 Karluk (766 - 940) kaganate 统治期间,旧城不断发展,成为舒河、塔拉斯河和伊犁河沿岸的手工业和贸易中心,并出现了新的城市(Atlakh、Hamukent、Kulan、Merke 等。 )。 9-10世纪,塞米雷奇东北部出现定居农业,在阿拉木图、塔尔加、东根、科伊利克、卡尔加里等城市废墟中保存有其踪迹。手工业生产增加,与邻近游牧部落的经济联系发展,贸易增长。货币的使用和当地货币的发行出现了(在塔拉兹)。居住在塞米雷奇的突厥部落大多是久坐不动的。了解与中亚和东突厥斯坦贸易和交流的有效性的团体试图通过占领良好的牧场来增加牲畜的数量。被剥夺牲畜和牧场的游牧穷人现在被迫从事农业、手工业并加入城市人口。在一个游牧突厥部落从东突厥斯坦入侵到塞米雷奇 (940) 之后,它成为了喀喇汗国的一部分。因此,塞米勒奇与东突厥斯坦共同构成了埃尔汗统治下的喀喇汗国东部(喀喇汗国)。 10世纪末,喀喇汗王朝的首都是蜀河边的巴拉萨贡市。在 Semirechie 的部分地区,Karluk 和 Shigil 部落的代表夺取了政权。

哲特苏的古代历史。

对中世纪作家(Makdisi、Ibn Khordadbek 等)和哈萨克斯坦和吉尔吉斯斯坦考古学家的研究证明,10 世纪至 11 世纪,哲特苏的定居农业和城市文化蓬勃发展。新形成的农场和城市定居点现在不仅出现在贸易路线上,而且出现在该地区的偏远地区(伊犁河下游)。在十一至十二世纪。主要城市和定居点(Shelek、Kapal、Arasan、Lepsi 等)出现在 Semirechye 的东北部。 Babadzhi Katyn(10-11世纪)陵墓和Aisha Bibi(11-12世纪)陵墓等都是建筑高度发展的见证。 1129 - 30 Kidans 入侵 Zhetysu 并很快与当地人混在一起。伊犁河以北的疆域仍归卡鲁克汗国(柯伊力克首府)管辖。契丹人的入侵一直持续到 13 世纪初。讲突厥语的奈曼和克雷部落来到塞米雷奇和东哈萨克斯坦。与奈曼人指挥官库什鲁克汗的斗争削弱了基丹廓尔喀人。 1210 他在塔拉斯河被穆罕默德-花拉子模沙阿击败。现在 Zhetysu 正在跳舞 Kushluk。 1211 1218 年,成吉思汗的军队入侵该地区的北部。他征服了哲特苏。结果,Semirechye 被分成了两部分。大部分(伊犁南部和西南部)属于察合台卢斯(中心在阿尔玛力克附近),伊犁以北的土地属于巨赤卢斯。东北部(Tarbagatai、Emil 和 Kobik)去了 Ogedei ulus。 1269 在 Talas 的 kurultai,在前 Chagatai 和 Ugedei uluses 的基础上,建立了一个由 Khaidu 领导的国家(卒于 1301 年)。他的家乡在伊犁河谷。一段时间以来,该国国内政治经济生活恢复正常。然而,他死后察合台王朝的内乱,以及与邻近汗国的战争,对塞米日耶的人口和经济产生了重大影响。 14世纪上半叶,塞米雷奇和毛埃纳赫的统治派别之间的冲突愈演愈烈。十四世纪中叶,察合台的西部和东部开始解体。造成这种情况的主要原因之一是,由于入侵,他们由经济、政治和历史发展不同的民族组成。察合台乌鲁斯东部的都拉特部落的统治者创建了一个名为莫卧儿斯坦的新州,并从其编号中宣布了托格鲁克·特米尔汗(1348-62/63)。现在,成为莫卧儿斯坦中部的塞米雷奇(Semirechye)突厥部落获得了族群重组的机会。然而,他们与在哈萨克斯坦其他地区有着相似文化和历史渊源的兄弟姐妹相距甚远。莫卧儿斯坦的部落联盟包括当地的突厥人,如都拉特、康利、克雷、巴林(全部)、布尔加什和同化的蒙古部落。后来他们成为哈萨克人和吉尔吉斯人(15 世纪和 16 世纪初)的一部分。

14世纪下半叶塞米勒奇在莫卧儿斯坦的政治局势以相互冲突和埃米尔特米尔的入侵为特征。 Qamar ad-Din Dulati 在 14 世纪 70 年代征服了 Semirechie 的大部分地区。除了这个 ulus,在哲特苏还有蒙古统治者 Enketore 的 uluses、Bulgachi 部落统治者的 uluses 和几个独立的庄园。由于缺乏中央集权的政府,塞米雷奇的人民无法抵抗阿米尔特米尔的入侵。入侵阻止了莫卧儿斯坦和白帐汗国的经济和政治实力。 14世纪80年代后期,阿米尔·特米尔开始联合罢工。 Semirechye 统治者 Kamar ad-Din Dulati、Enketore、Mogul Khan Kyzyr-Khoja (1389-99) 和 Deshti the Kypchak Khan Toktamys 联合反对他。这样的联系对于 Desht-Kypchak 和 Semirechye 部落的相互依赖非常重要。由于埃米尔特米尔的血腥战役,塞米雷奇的人口减少,农业崩溃,牲畜数量减少。 15 世纪上半叶,塞米雷奇的动乱并未停止。克孜尔-霍贾(Kyzyr-Khodja)、穆罕默德汗(1408-15 年)、怀斯汗(Wais Khan)领导的莫卧儿斯坦内部政治局势暂时平静,但阿米尔·特米尔(Amir Temir)军队入侵塞米雷奇(Semirechye)(1425 年(乌鲁别克战役))和卫拉特人(卡尔梅克人)。据穆罕默德·海达尔·杜拉提(Mohammad Khaidar Dulati)称,大约 3030 年左右,约有 30,000 个蒙古人家庭被派往毛埃拉纳赫尔,部分巴林和霍拉部落迁往由阿马桑吉·泰沙统治的卫拉特人。这是民众抗议内政的标志。冲突。

只有在 40 年代末 - 15 世纪 50 年代初,他才能够征服塞米雷奇的游牧民族。然而,尽管存在这些困难,居住在塞米雷奇(整个哈萨克土地)的哈萨克部落的统一进程仍在继续,现在他们显然想要脱离莫古尔斯坦。这得益于蒙古北部和南部地区(东突厥斯坦的部分地区塞米雷奇和天山)的自然地理、经济和历史地位,以及塞米雷奇与蒙古部落的古老文化、民族和家庭联系。哈萨克斯坦其他地区。根据“Tarihi-i Rashidi”,1465 年大约有 20 万哈萨克人搬到这里。他们由与阿布哈尔汗并肩作战的巴拉克汗的后裔扎尼贝克和克里伊苏丹陪同。因此,哲特苏成为德什特-基普恰克部落以及当地哈萨克部落政治和民族统一的中心。 15世纪60年代中期和70年代初,哈萨克汗国在塞米勒奇西部形成。 15世纪末-16世纪初,哈萨克汗国的边界逐渐扩大到塞米勒奇、德什蒂-吉普恰克和突厥斯坦地区北部(包括苏扎克、索兰、塞加纳克等城市)。居住在这片土地上的哈萨克部落和部落联合为哈萨克汗国,完成了哈萨克人形成的漫长过程。在哈萨克民族的历史发展过程中,出现了三个部落。尽管他们每个人都有共同的经济利益,但他们在领土上彼此不同。对此,哈萨克大草原的三大朱兹的形成,包括塞米雷奇的大朱兹的形成,是在15世纪末-16世纪初完成的。在卡西姆汗 (1511 - 23) 统治下,哈萨克汗国的边界到达卡拉塔尔河,在泰尔汗统治下,它的领土一直延伸到卡斯河和库内斯河。 16世纪初哈萨克汗国的加强。加速了塞米勒奇的莫卧儿政权的清算。统治东突厥斯坦地区的可汗苏丹赛义德 (1514-33) 和阿卜杜勒拉希德 (1533-65) 试图夺回塞米雷奇。然而,与吉尔吉斯人结盟的哈萨克统治者并没有实施它。这场斗争在阿克纳扎汗统治期间并未停止。在 17 世纪,死者 zhuz 和其他哈萨克 zhuzes 一样,被认为是一个独立的汗国。 Zhetysu 部落与其他定居的农业区进行贸易。有关系。 1643 准噶尔定居者巴图尔征服了塞米雷奇的大部分地区。在 1681-88 年。准噶尔汗国多次从塞米勒契到南哈萨克斯坦。 18世纪,塞米勒契的大部分地区都在准噶尔汗国的控制之下。准噶尔国被秦帝国打败后,塞米勒恰面临被这个帝国征服的威胁。 Semirechie 的南部直到伊犁在 19 世纪被浩罕汗国征服。大朱兹的哈萨克人与准噶尔和浩罕汗国的贫困暴力作斗争。 19世纪40年代中期,迁移到塞米雷奇卡帕尔地区的哈萨克人被俄罗斯俘虏。直到伊犁河的塞米雷奇的一部分成为俄罗斯国家的一部分。 1854年维尔纳亚要塞建于阿尔玛利,被认为是沙皇俄国在中亚殖民时期“可靠”的据点。 1860年,俄军与哈萨克骑兵在树下大败浩罕汗国军队。 1860 最终,沙皇俄国完全殖民了塞米雷奇。 1867年在哲特苏境内设立哲特苏区。 Zhetysu 是 1916 年民族解放运动的最大中心之一。 1924 - 25 在中亚共和国的民族国家划界之后,塞米雷奇成为哈萨克斯坦和吉尔吉斯斯坦的一部分。随着哈萨克斯坦获得独立(1991年),哲特苏作为哈萨克人民的古老家园,成为一个文化发达、单一国家经济强盛的地区。

哲特苏是 - Zhetysu - Semirechye。

照片库:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Kazakhstan » Zhetysu (Dzhetysu) - Semirechye.

Zhetysu (Dzhetysu) - Semirechye.


Zhetysu - how to get there.

Zhetysu is a historical and geographical region. Zhetysu borders Lake Balkhash in the north, Sasykkol and Alakol lakes in the northeast, Zhetysu (Dzungarian) Alatau mountains in the east, and Northern Tien Shan mountains in the south and southwest. Historical data and research diverge on 7 rivers that are part of Semirechye. A.K. Gaines names the rivers Lepsy, Baskan, Sarkan, Aksu, Buyen, Karatal and Koksu, A. Vlangali instead of Baskan and Sarkan mentions the rivers Ayagoz in the northeast and Ili in the southeast. According to V.V. Bartold, the locals originally called Semirechye the area extending north of the Ili River, which includes the Lepsy, Baskan, Aksu, Buyen, Kyzylagash, Karatal, and Koksu rivers. The idea of a mountainous region extending south of Semirechye and the Ili River spread in the 19th century, as well as to the northwestern and central regions of the Tien Shan. In the historical literature, the concept of Semirechye also includes the delta, which includes the Shu River basin and the upper reaches of the Naryn River.

History of Zhetysu.

Archaeologists, historians and geographers divide Semirechye into North-Eastern Semirechye (from Lake Balkhash in the north to the Ketpen mountain range and the mountains of the Trans-Ili Alatau in the south, from Lake Alakol in the north-east to the Shu-Ili watershed in the south-west) and South-West Semirechye (Shui and Talas valleys). Giving such a historical and geographical definition to Zhetysu, they take into account not only the natural conditions of the region, but also the features of its past economic, political, ethno-cultural development.

Semirechye or Zhetysu - general information.

The vast territory of Semirechye (900 km from north to south and 800 km from west to east) and the different heights of the mountains also contributed to the diversity of its climate and landscape. Agriculture in this region has long been an oasis and required artificial irrigation. Pasture cattle breeding is widespread. In the foothills of the southeastern part of Semirechie (at an altitude of 600 - 1200 m), the weather is humid, brown, cool and changeable, the soils are fertile. There are many mountain rivers used for irrigated agriculture. Fruit and deciduous trees grow above it. The area is rich in green fruit trees and pasture meadows. Such favorable natural and geographical conditions made Semirechye one of the most ancient cultural centers of Turkestan. The tribes inhabiting it play an important role in the historical formation of the Kazakh people, the formation and strengthening of the state, and the development of culture. The emergence of animal husbandry and agriculture in Semirechie dates back to the Neolithic and Eneolithic epochs. During the Bronze Age. The material and spiritual culture of the inhabitants of this region was further developed, copper and bronze tools, cattle breeding, agriculture, hunting and fishing began to appear. BC. By the middle of the 1st millennium, the period of isolation of pastoral communities in Semirechye had ended.

Ancient tribes of Zhetysu.

The economy of the ancient local tribes turned Zhetysu into an independent economic zone. Semirechie was inhabited by Saks. They were engaged in cattle breeding and irrigated agriculture, using bronze and iron tools. Archaeologists have unearthed the remains of the first settlements in the Talas Valley. In the middle of the 6th century, Zhetysu became part of the Turkic Khaganate. And in 581, the Western Turkic Khaganate separated from it. Its central region was Zhetysu, the capital was Suyab. In the 30s of the 7th century, two estates appeared in Semirechye, east of the Shu River, called dulu, and in the west - nushebi. Until the 8th century, they depended on the Eastern Turkic Khaganate. At the beginning of the 8th century, the ruling groups of the Türgesh, who migrated between Shu and Ili, seized power in Semirechye. The Türgesh Khanate (704-766) was weakened by the aggravation of internal social conflicts, constant clashes with the Arabs in the south and the Chinese in the east. Another Turkic tribe, the Karluks, seized power in Zhetysu. During the reign of the Turgesh and Karluk (766 - 940) kaganates, old cities grew, which were centers of crafts and trade along the Shu, Talas and Ili rivers, and new ones arose (Atlakh, Hamukent, Kulan, Merke, etc.). In the 9th-10th centuries, settled agriculture appeared in the north-eastern part of Semirechie, traces of which can be found in Almaty, Talgar, Dungen, Koylyk, Kargaly, etc. have been preserved in the ruins of cities. Handicraft production increased, economic ties with neighboring nomadic tribes developed, trade grew. The use of money and the issue of local money appeared (in Taraz). The Turkic tribes that inhabited Semirechye were largely sedentary. Groups that understood the effectiveness of trade and exchange with Central Asia and East Turkestan tried to increase the number of livestock by occupying good pastures. The nomadic poor, deprived of livestock and pastures, were now forced to engage in agriculture, crafts and join the urban population. After the invasion of a nomadic Turkic tribe from East Turkestan into Semirechie (940), it became part of the state of the Karakhanids. Thus, Semirechye, together with Eastern Turkestan, constituted the eastern part of the Karakhanid state under the rule of Elkhan (Karakhanid state). At the end of the 10th century, the capital of the Karakhanid dynasty was the city of Balasagun on the Shu River. In part of Semirechie, representatives of the Karluk and Shigil tribes seized power.

Ancient history of Zhetysu.

Studies of medieval authors (Makdisi, Ibn Khordadbek, etc.) and archaeologists of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan prove that settled agriculture and urban culture flourished in Zhetysu in the 10th-11th centuries. Newly formed farms and urban settlements now appear not only on trade routes, but also in remote areas of the region (lower reaches of the Ili). In the XI-XII centuries. the main cities and settlements appear (Shelek, Kapal, Arasan, Lepsi, etc.) in the northeast of Semirechye. The mausoleum of Babadzhi Katyn (10th-11th centuries) and the mausoleum of Aisha Bibi (11th-12th centuries) and others are witnesses of the high level of development of architecture. 1129 - 30 The Kidans invaded Zhetysu and soon mixed with the locals. The territory north of the Ili River was still under the jurisdiction of the Karluk Khanate (the capital of Koilyk). The Khitan invasion continued until the beginning of the 13th century. The Turkic-speaking tribes of Naiman and Kere came to Semirechye and East Kazakhstan. The struggle against the commander of the Naimans, Kushluk Khan, weakened the Kidan Gurkhan. 1210 he was defeated by Muhammad-Khorezm Shah on the Talas River. Now Zhetysu is dancing Kushluk. 1211 Genghis Khan's troops invaded the north of the region in 1218. He conquered Zhetysu. As a result, Semirechye was divided into two parts. Most of it (to the south and south-west of Ili) belonged to the Chagatai ulus (the center was near Almalyk), and the lands north of Ili belonged to the Juchi ulus. The northeastern part (Tarbagatai, Emil and Kobik) went to the Ogedei ulus. 1269 At the kurultai in Talas, on the basis of the former Chagatai and Ugedei uluses, a state headed by Khaidu (d. 1301) was created. His hometown is located in the Ili valley. For some time, the internal political and economic life of the country returned to normal. However, the internal strife of the Chagatai dynasty after his death, as well as wars with neighboring khanates, had a significant impact on the population of Semirechye and its economy. In the first half of the 14th century, the conflict between the ruling factions of Semirechye and Mauerannahr intensified. In the middle of the XIV century, the western and eastern parts of the Chagatai ulus began to disintegrate. One of the main reasons for this was that, as a result of the invasion, they were formed from ethnic groups that differed in economic, political and historical development. The rulers of the Dulat tribe in the eastern part of the Chagatai ulus created a new state called Mogulstan and proclaimed Togluk Temir Khan (1348-62/63) from its number. Now the Turkic tribes of Semirechye, which became the central part of Mogulstan, were given the opportunity to ethnically regroup. However, they were still far from their brothers and sisters with similar cultural and historical ties in other regions of Kazakhstan. The union of tribes in Mogulstan included local Turks, such as Dulat, Kangly, Kerey, Barin (all), Bulgashi and the Mongol tribes assimilated into them. Later they became part of the Kazakhs and Kyrgyz (15th and early 16th centuries).

The political situation of Semirechye in the second half of the 14th century in Moghulistan was characterized by mutual conflicts and invasions of Amir Temir. Qamar ad-Din Dulati conquered most of Semirechie in the 70s of the 14th century. In addition to this ulus, in Zhetysu there were uluses of the Mongol ruler Enketore, uluses of the rulers of the Bulgachi tribe and several independent estates. Due to the lack of a centralized government, the people of Semirechye could not resist the invasion of Amir Temir. The invasion prevented the economic and political strengthening of Moghulistan and the White Horde. In the late 80s of the 14th century, Amir Temir began to strike together. The Semirechye rulers Kamar ad-Din Dulati, Enketore, the Mogul Khan Kyzyr-Khoja (1389-99) and Deshti the Kypchak Khan Toktamys united against him. Such an association was important for the interdependence of the Desht-Kypchak and Semirechye tribes. As a result of the bloody campaigns of Amir Temir, the population of Semirechie decreased, agriculture collapsed and the number of livestock decreased. In the first half of the 15th century, unrest in Semirechie did not stop. The temporary lull in the internal political situation in Moghulistan under Kyzyr-Khodja, Muhammad Khan (1408-15), Wais Khan was broken by the invasion of the Semirechye by the troops of Amir Temir (1425 (Ulugbek's campaign)) and the attacks of the Oirats (Kalmyks). According to Mohammad Khaidar Dulati, around 3030, about 30,000 Mongol families were sent to Mauerannahr, and part of the Barin and Hora tribes moved to the Oirats ruled by Amasanji Taisha. This was a sign of popular protest against internal strife.

Only in the late 40s - early 50s of the 15th century, he was able to subjugate the nomads of Semirechye. However, despite these difficulties, the process of unification of the Kazakh tribes that inhabited the Semirechye (Kazakh land as a whole) continued, and now it became clear that they wanted to secede from Mogulstan. This was facilitated by the natural-geographical, economic and historical position in the northern and southern regions of Mongolia (Semirechye and Tien Shan, parts of East Turkestan), as well as the ancient cultural, ethnic and family connection of the Semirechye with tribes in other regions of Kazakhstan. According to "Tarihi-i Rashidi", in 1465 about 200 thousand Kazakhs moved here. They were accompanied by sultans Zhanibek and Kerey, descendants of Barak Khan, who fought with Abulkhair Khan. Thus, Zhetysu became the center of political and ethnic unification of tribes from Desht-Kypchak, as well as local Kazakh tribes. In the mid-60s and early 70s of the 15th century, the Kazakh Khanate was formed in the western part of Semirechye. In the late 15th - early 16th centuries, the borders of the Kazakh Khanate gradually expanded in Semirechye, Deshty-Kypchak and the northern part of the Turkestan region (including the cities of Suzak, Sauran, Syganak). The Kazakh tribes and clans that inhabited these lands united into the Kazakh Khanate, completing the long process of the formation of the Kazakh people. In the course of the historical development of the Kazakh people, three groups of tribes emerged. Although each of them had common economic interests, they differed from each other territorially. In this regard, the formation of three zhuzes in the Kazakh steppes, including the formation of the Great Zhuz in Semirechye, was completed in the late 15th - early 16th centuries. Under Kasym Khan (1511-23), the borders of the Kazakh Khanate reached the Karatal River, and under Tair Khan, it covered the territory up to the rivers Kas and Kunes. Strengthening of the Kazakh Khanate at the beginning of the 16th century. accelerated the liquidation of the Mughal power in Semirechye. Khans Sultan Said (1514-33) and Abd ar-Rashid (1533-65), who ruled the East Turkestan region, tried to regain Semirechye. However, the Kazakh rulers, in alliance with the Kirghiz, did not implement it. This struggle did not stop during the reign of Aknazar Khan. In the 17th century, the dead zhuz, like other Kazakh zhuzes, was considered a separate khanate. The Zhetysu tribes trade with other settled agricultural areas. there were relationships. 1643 The Dzungarian settler Batur conquered most of Semirechye. And in 1681-88. The Dzungar Khanate made several expeditions from Semirechye to South Kazakhstan. In the 18th century, most of Semirechye was under the control of the Dzungar Khanate. After the defeat of the Dzungar state by the Qin empire, Semirechye was under the threat of being conquered by this empire. The southern part of Semirechie up to Ili was conquered by the Kokand Khanate in the 19th century. The Kazakhs of the Great Zhuz fought against the impoverished violence of the Dzungar and Kokand khanates. In the mid-40s of the 19th century, the Kazakhs, who migrated to the Kapal region of Semirechye, were captured by Russia. Part of the Semirechie up to the Ili River became part of the Russian state. 1854 Vernaya fortress was built in Almaly, which was considered a "reliable" stronghold of tsarist Russia during its colonization of Central Asia. 1860. Together with the Kazakh cavalry, the Russian army defeated the army of the Kokand Khanate at the foot of a tree. 1860 In the end, tsarist Russia completely colonized Semirechye. 1867 Zhetysu district was created on the territory of Zhetysu. Zhetysu was one of the largest centers of the national liberation movement of 1916. 1924 - 25 After the national-state demarcation in the republics of Central Asia, Semirechye became part of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. With the acquisition of independence by Kazakhstan (1991), Zhetysu, as the ancient homeland of the Kazakh people, became a region with a developed culture and a strong economy of a single state.

Zhetysu - Semirechye.

Photogallery: