Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Паломнические туры по Казахстану » Мечеть Старый Бейнеу, (Эски-Бейнеу-Бекет Ата), Мангышлак, Казахстан.

Мечеть Старый Бейнеу, (Эски-Бейнеу-Бекет Ата), Мангышлак, Казахстан.


Экскурсия в мечеть Старый Бейнеу.

Паломнические туры по мечетям Мангышлака.

Мечеть Старый Бейнеу (Бекет ата) является памятником архитектуры и местом паломничества верующих людей не только для жителей Казахстана, но и всего мусульманского мира. Мечеть относится к периоду XI-XIX вв. По легенде эту мечеть построил Бекет-ата, для местного населения и для путешественников, здесь можно было отдохнуть и совершить паломничество. Мечеть состоит из 4 помещений, мечеть Старый Бейнеу (Бекет ата) похожа на юрту. В мечети расположен центральный молитвенный зал 5 метров в диаметре, мечеть считается подземной. Помещения мечети вырублены в скальной породе, рядом с мечетью есть источник холодной воды.

Старый Бейнеу (Бекет ата) – как добраться.

Старый Бейнеу (Бекет ата) мечеть находится на Мангышлаке, в 17 километрах от деревни Бейнеу, Мангистауская область, Бейнеуский район, автодорога Актау-Бейнеу.
GPS координаты Старый Бейнеу мечеть (Бекет ата) - N 45°11' 7.05" , E 55°6' 28.19"

Бекет Мырзагулы Ата – информация.

Бекет Мырзагулы Ата (1750-1813 гг.) – филосов, культурный деятель, просветитель. Родился в деревне Акмешит, Атырауской области. Беке тата был батыром, который боролся с врагами за независимость и свободу народа. Так же Беке тата был строителем и архитектором, он строил медресе и мечети на Мангыстау, так же Беке тата был челителем, он мог исцелять людей от разных болезней.

Старый Бейнеу (Бекет ата) – информация для туриста.

В мечеть Старый Бейнеу лучше всего путешествовать из города Актау через деревню Бейнеу. Впервые мечеть была исследована в 1979 году, под руководство исследователя Т. Джанысбекова. Ранее данная мечеть была исследована аж в 1825 году. Старый Бейнеу (Бекет ата) мечеть относится к особо охраняемым культурным объектам Республики Казахстан. С 2010 года по 2017 год в мечети проводились реставрационные работы. Источник воды, расположенный рядом с мечетью, считается так же священным, вода здесь считается лечебной и оздоровляющей.

Старый Бейнеу (Бекет ата).

Фотогалерея:

Оставить комментарий

Навигация x

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan land and destination, tours and excursi » Pilgrimage tours in Kazakhstan » Old Beineu Mosque, (Eski-Beineu-Beket Ata), Mangyshlak, Kazakhstan.

Old Beineu Mosque, (Eski-Beineu-Beket Ata), Mangyshlak, Kazakhstan.


Excursion to the Old Beyneu Mosque.

Pilgrimage tours to the mosques of Mangyshlak.

The Old Beineu Mosque (Beket Ata) is an architectural monument and a place of pilgrimage for believers not only for the people of Kazakhstan, but for the entire Muslim world. The mosque belongs to the period of the XI-XIX centuries. According to legend, this mosque was built by Beket-ata, for the local population and for travelers, here one could relax and make a pilgrimage. The mosque consists of 4 rooms, the mosque Old Beineu (Beket ata) looks like a yurt. The mosque has a central prayer hall 5 meters in diameter, the mosque is considered to be underground. The premises of the mosque are carved into the rock, next to the mosque there is a source of cold water.

Old Beineu (Beket ata) - how to get there.

The old Beineu (Beket ata) mosque is located on Mangyshlak, 17 kilometers from the village of Beineu, Mangistau region, Beineu district, Aktau-Beineu highway.
GPS coordinates Old Beineu mosque (Beket ata) - N 45°11' 7.05" , E 55°6' 28.19"

Beket Myrzaguly Ata - information.

Beket Myrzaguly Ata (1750-1813) - philosopher, cultural figure, educator. Born in the village of Akmeshit, Atyrau region. Beke Tata was a batyr who fought against enemies for the independence and freedom of the people. Beke tata was also a builder and architect, he built madrasas and mosques in Mangystau, just as Beke tata was a healer, he could heal people from various diseases.

Old Beyneu (Beket ata) - information for tourists.

It is best to travel to the Old Beyneu Mosque from the city of Aktau through the village of Beyneu. The mosque was first explored in 1979, under the guidance of researcher T. Dzhanysbekov. Previously, this mosque was explored already in 1825. Old Beineu (Beket ata) mosque belongs to the specially protected cultural objects of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Restoration work was carried out in the mosque from 2010 to 2017. The source of water, located next to the mosque, is also considered sacred, the water here is considered healing and healing.

Old Beineu (Beket ata).

Photogallery: