您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

卡帕姆赛粉笔峡谷 Kapamsay


吉普车游览曼吉斯拉克的卡帕姆塞峡谷

前往 Mangyshlak 高地的 Tupkaragan 半岛

Kapamsay,这是白垩峡谷的名称,它是 Mangyshlak 和 Tyupkaragan 半岛的地标。峡谷由侏罗纪白垩纪沉积物组成。峡谷的颜色为白色,夹杂着绿色植被,赋予峡谷非凡的美感和与众不同。峡谷附近有一座海拔200米的卡帕姆山,峡谷南侧有一座废弃的村庄“共产之路”。

卡帕姆赛峡谷 - 如何到达那里

Kamapsay Canyon 位于 Mangistau 地区的 Mangistau 区,峡谷位于距离舍甫琴科堡市的主干道 - Tauchik 村 2 公里处。这里的主要地标是废弃的村庄通往共产主义之路和科帕姆山。
Kapamsay 峡谷的 GPS 坐标:N44°24'30.37 E51°04'34.21

卡帕姆赛峡谷 - 旅游信息

春末夏初最好去卡帕姆赛峡谷旅游,这个时候这里很美,大自然绽放,五彩缤纷。此外,此时整个曼吉斯陶地区都在开花,所以这是最好的旅行时间。夏季结束时,这里变得非常热,该地区获得相同的阴影,所有植被都被烧毁。 Kapamsay峡谷全长4公里,附近是最高点Mount Kapam,可以爬上去看看该地区的全景。峡谷是一条很深的沟壑或走廊,风景如画,与众不同,在峡谷里可以躲避烈日。不同类型的神奇植物生长在卡帕姆赛峡谷。连桑树也长在这里,这在这个地区是很稀有的,因为峡谷有遮荫,雨水进入峡谷,有利于植物的生长。

下降到卡帕姆赛峡谷

必须非常小心地进入卡帕姆赛峡谷,你只能从它的嘴里到达这里。这里没有小径,所以你必须选择自己的路径。脚上还必须有特殊的鞋子、遮阳的巴拿马帽、太阳镜和水源。前往峡谷的旅程可能需要 1-2 小时。在这个地方,必须遵守安全预防措施,不能单独进入峡谷,而只能在一群人中并在知道该地区和该地区的导游在场的情况下。

粉笔峡谷卡帕姆赛

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Kapamsay canyon


Jeep tour to Kapamsay canyon on Mangyshlak

Journey to the Tupkaragan Peninsula in the Mangyshlak Highlands

Kapamsay, this is the name of the chalk canyon, a landmark of the Mangyshlak and Tyupkaragan peninsulas. The canyon is composed of Jurassic Cretaceous deposits. The color of the canyon is white, mixed with green vegetation, which gives the canyon extraordinary beauty and unusualness. Near the canyon there is a mountain Kapam height of 200 meters above sea level and in the south of the canyon there is an abandoned village "The Way of Communism".

Kapamsay Canyon - how to get there

Kamapsay Canyon is located in the Mangistau region, Mangistau district, the canyon is located 2 kilometers from the main road from the city of Fort Shevchenko - the village of Tauchik. The main landmark here is the abandoned village Way to Communism and Mount Kopam.
GPS coordinates of Kapamsay canyon: N44°24'30.37 E51°04'34.21

Kapamsay Canyon - tourist information

It is best to travel to the Kapamsay Canyon in late spring and early summer, at this time it is beautiful here, nature blooms and fills with colors. Also, the entire Mangistau region is blooming at this moment, so this is the best time to travel. At the end of summer it becomes very hot here and the area acquires the same shade, all vegetation burns out. The length of the Kapamsay canyon is 4 kilometers, nearby is Mount Kapam, the highest point, you can climb it and see the panorama of the area. The canyon is a deep ravine or corridor, very picturesque and unusual, in the canyon you can hide from the scorching sun. Different types of amazing plants grow in the Kapamsay Canyon. Even mulberry trees grow here, which is a rarity for this area, they grow here due to the fact that there is shade in the canyon and rainwater enters the canyon, which contributes to the growth of plants.

Descent to Kapamsay canyon

It is necessary to go down into the Kapamsay canyon very carefully, you can get here only from its mouth. There are no trails here, so you have to choose your own path. It is also necessary that you have special shoes on your feet, a panama hat from the sun, sunglasses, and a supply of water. The journey to the canyon can take 1-2 hours. In this place, it is necessary to observe safety precautions and not go into the canyon alone, but only in a group of people and in the presence of a guide who knows the area and the area.

Chalk canyon Kapamsay

Photogallery: