WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Природа Казахстана » Мангистауская область » Тамшалы озеро источник (оазис), полуостров Мангышлак, Казахстан.

Тамшалы озеро источник (оазис), полуостров Мангышлак, Казахстан.


Фото тур по полуострову Мангышлак.

Путешествие из Актау на мыс Багаржик и озеро Тамшалы.

Тамшалы, так называется озеро, водный источник, и урочище на берегу Каспийского моря. Тамшалы это природная достопримечательность, включает в себя несколько природных образований в одном месте. Длинна урочища Тамшалы составляет 3 километра, здесь расположены древние некрополи Актам и Шиаулие, поэтому место Тамшалы так жя является местом где расположены древние памятники Казахстана.

Тамшалы урочище, озеро – как добраться.

Тамшалы расположен на берегу Каспийского моря в 5 километрах от мыса Багаршик, и в 27 километрах от города Форт Шевченко, Тупкараганский район, Мангистауская область, Республика Казахстан. Рядом расположена деревня Таушик. Попасть к озеру Тамшалы и в каньон можно спустившись через спуск Караган и далее наезженная дорога приводит вас к живописному озеру.
GPS координаты Тамшалы, урочище, озеро: N44°35'17,49" E50°35'37,70"

Тамшалы озеро, урочище, водный источник – информация для туриста.

Тамшалы является природной достопримечательностью включающую в себя несколько мест которые мы можем посетить за один раз. Тамшалы это местный оазис,очень красивое и необычное место. Из города Форта Шевченко на автомашине мы легко попадем в урочище Тамшалы, здесь мы посетим урочище Тамшалы, озеро Тамшалы и водный источник Тамшалы. Так же урочище расположено на берегу каспийского моря до которого от урочища Тамшалы 5 километров. В Каспийском море можно искупаться. Воду в источнике Тамшалы можно пить, вода немного соленая. Места Тамшалы так же являются местом паломничества, место имеет сакральное значение у некоторых людей и путешественников.

Тамшалы озеро, водный источник.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan land and destination, tours and excursi » Nature of Kazakhstan » Mangystau region » Tamshali Lake Source (Oasis), Mangyshlak Peninsula, Kazakhstan.

Tamshali Lake Source (Oasis), Mangyshlak Peninsula, Kazakhstan.


Photo tour of the mangyshlak peninsula.

Travel from Aktau to Cape Baggzhik and Lake Tamshali.

Tamshalya, the so-called lake, a water source, and a tract on the banks of the Caspian Sea. Tamshali is a natural attraction, includes several natural formations in one place. The length of the tamshali tract is 3 kilometers, here are ancient necropolis acts and shiahuli, so the place tamshali is so much where the ancient monuments of Kazakhstan are located.

Tamshali tract, lake - how to get there.

Tamshalya is located on the banks of the Caspian Sea 5 kilometers from Cape Bagarsik, and 27 kilometers from the city of Fort Shevchenko, Tukkaragan district, Mangystau region, Republic of Kazakhstan. Nearby is the village of Taushik. Getting to Lake Tamshali and in the canyon you can go down through the descent of the Karagan and then the nailed road leads you to a picturesque lake.
GPS Coordinates Tamshali, Drugs, Lake: N44 ° 35'17,49 "E50 ° 35'37,70"

Tamshalya Lake, a tract, a water source - information for the tourist.

Tamshali is a natural attraction involving several places that we can visit at a time. Tamals is a local oasis, a very beautiful and unusual place. From the city of Fort Shevchenko, on a car, we will easily get into the tract Tamshalya, here we will visit the traction tamshali, Lake Tamshali and a water source tamshali. Also, the tract is located on the banks of the Caspian Sea to which 5 kilometers from a trash. You can swim in the Caspian Sea. Water in the source of tamshali can drink, the water is a little salty. Places of Tamshali are also a place of pilgrimage, the place has a sacred value in some people and travelers.

Tamshali lake, water source.

Photogallery: