Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Природа Казахстана » Карагандинская область » Гора Аулие в горах Улытау, Карагандинская область, Казахстан.

Гора Аулие в горах Улытау, Карагандинская область, Казахстан.


Горы Улытау.

Достопримечательности природы Улытау.

Гора Аулие (Аулиетау) в переводе значит Большая Гора или Великая Гора, данные горы являются местом паломничества и священным местом Улытау в Казахстане. С древних времен горы Улытау и все что с ними связанно почитается людьми разных конфессий. Легенда гласит что в этих горах родился пророк Заратустра (Заратуштра) основательно Зороастризма древней монотеистической религии. Гора Аулиетау считается местом, где небо встречается с землей и в этом месте соединяется и переплетается. Гора Аулие великое место силы, которое находится на территории Казахстана, приглашаем вас посетить это волшебное место.

Гора Аулие в Улытау – как добраться.

Гора Аулие находится в горах Улытау в Карагандинской области в Казахстане. От деревни Сарлык до горы Аулиетау расстояние составляет 27 километров, от деревни Улытау до горы Аулиетау расстояние составляет 4,5 километров, Улытауский район. GPS координаты гора Аулиетау: N48°38'38,39" E66°56'47,60"

Гора Аулие – информация для туриста.

Высота горы Аулие составляет 1131 метр над уровнем моря. Гора притягивает к себе большое количество паломников со всего мира, о горе сложено много легенд. Гора Аулие считается среди местных жителей Родовой Горой. Исследователи считают, что гора Аулие и Улытау являются древними местом силы и поклонения, исследователи считает что данное место уже было священным в бронзовом веке. На вершину Аулие ведут две тропы, по которым можно подняться на нее. Первый маршрут начинается в 3 километрах от деревни Улытау, и займет у вас 2 часа пешком до вершины. Второй маршрут начинает в 7 километрах от зоны отдыха Казахмыс. Лучшего всего путешествовать по району с гидом который знает данную местность и сможет вам показать самый легкий маршрут. Наша компания предоставляет полный спектр услуг для путешествия к горе Аулие, мы предоставим вам комфортабельный транспорт, гида, питание. Так же вам при себе необходимо иметь специальную обувь для похода в горах, палочки для ходьбы, солнцезащитные очки, панама для головы, ветровка и сменная одежда.

Священная гора Аулиетау в Улытау.

Фотогалерея:

Оставить комментарий

Навигация x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Nature of Kazakhstan » Karaganda region » Mount Aulie in the Ulytau mountains, Karaganda region, Kazakhstan.

Mount Aulie in the Ulytau mountains, Karaganda region, Kazakhstan.


Ulytau mountains.

Sights of nature Ulytau.

Mount Aulie (Aulietau) in translation means Big Mountain or Great Mountain, these mountains are a place of pilgrimage and a sacred place of Ulytau in Kazakhstan. Since ancient times, the Ulytau mountains and everything connected with them has been revered by people of different faiths. The legend says that the prophet Zarathustra (Zarathushtra) was born in these mountains, a thoroughly Zoroastrian ancient monotheistic religion. Mount Aulietau is considered the place where the sky meets the earth and in this place is connected and intertwined. Mount Aulie is a great place of power, which is located on the territory of Kazakhstan, we invite you to visit this magical place.

Mount Aulie in Ulytau - how to get there.

Mount Aulie is located in the Ulytau mountains in the Karaganda region in Kazakhstan. From the village of Sarlyk to Mount Aulietau, the distance is 27 kilometers, from the village of Ulytau to Mount Aulietau, the distance is 4.5 kilometers, Ulytau district. GPS coordinates of Mount Aulietau: N48°38'38.39" E66°56'47.60"

Mount Aulie - information for tourists.

The height of Mount Aulie is 1131 meters above sea level. The mountain attracts a large number of pilgrims from all over the world; there are many legends about the mountain. Mount Aulie is considered among the locals as the Ancestral Mountain. Researchers believe that Mount Aulie and Ulytau are ancient places of power and worship, researchers believe that this place was already sacred in the Bronze Age. Two paths lead to the top of Aulie, along which you can climb it. The first route starts 3 kilometers from the village of Ulytau, and will take you 2 hours to walk to the top. The second route starts 7 kilometers from the Kazakhmys recreation area. It is best to travel around the area with a guide who knows the area and can show you the easiest route. Our company provides a full range of services for traveling to Mount Aulie, we will provide you with comfortable transport, a guide, meals. You also need to have special shoes for hiking in the mountains, walking sticks, sunglasses, Panama hat, windbreaker and a change of clothes.

Sacred Mount Aulie in Ulytau.

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x