WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Уштогайский квадрат, геоглиф в Костанайской области, Казахстан.


Уштогайский квадрат - путешествия на геоглифы Казахстана.

Уштогайский квадрат это геоглиф представляет из себя геометрическую фигуру в форме квадрата и креста внутри, который соединяет углы этого квадрата. Вся геометрическая форма состоит из 101 насыпи, насыпи напоминают собой небольшие курганы, которые располагаются на небольшом расстоянии друг от друга. Уштогайский квадрат был найдет на территории Костанайской области, рядом с селом Уштогай, в Амангельдинском районе, республика Казахстан.

Уштогайский квадрат-геоглиф информация для туриста.

Размеры квадрата следующие, сторона одной стороны квадрата составляет 287 метров, примерно в 100 метрах от самого квадрата расположены три кольца, размер каждого кольца 20 метров, так же здесь была обнаружена насыпь диаметром 18 метров. Исследователи предположили что если кольца насыпь и сам Уштогайский квадрат это одна геометрическая фигура тогда ее размер составляет примерно 650 метров в длину.

Уштогайский квадрат-геоглиф как добраться.

Найти и посмотреть Уштогайский квадрат очень просто. Для начала Вам необходимо находится на территории Казахстана а далее наша компания организует полный комплекс услуг по посещения данного обьекта.

Уштогайский квадрат-геоглиф информация.

Казахские геоглифы-рисунки приравнивают к рисункам на плато Наска в Перу, казахские рисунки такие же загадочные и не повторимые. С поверхности увидеть их довольно трудно, видно их с большой высоты, фотографирование возможно провести с дрона. Возраст объектов предположительно от 2 до 10 тысяч лет. Уштогайский квадрат создан людьми и считается рукотворным.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Ushtogay square, geoglyph in Kostanay region, Kazakhstan.


Ushtogay square - travel to the geoglyphs of Kazakhstan.

The Ushtogay square is a geoglyph which is a geometric figure in the form of a square and a cross inside that connects the corners of this square. The entire geometric shape consists of 101 embankments, the embankments resemble small mounds, which are located at a short distance from each other. The Ushtogay square was found on the territory of the Kostanay region, near the village of Ushtogay, in the Amangeldy region, the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Ushtogay square-geoglyph information for tourists.

The dimensions of the square are as follows, the side of one side of the square is 287 meters, about 100 meters from the square itself there are three rings, the size of each ring is 20 meters, and an embankment with a diameter of 18 meters was also found here. The researchers suggested that if the rings of the embankment and the Ushtogai square itself are one geometric figure, then its size is approximately 650 meters in length.

Ushtogay square-geoglyph how to get there.

It is very easy to find and view the Ushtogai square. To begin with, you need to be on the territory of Kazakhstan and then our company will organize a full range of services for visiting this object.

Ushtogay square-geoglyph, information.

Kazakh geoglyphs-drawings are equated with drawings on the Nazca plateau in Peru, Kazakh drawings are just as mysterious and not repeatable. It is quite difficult to see them from the surface, they can be seen from a great height, photographing can be carried out from a drone. The age of the objects is presumably from 2 to 10 thousand years. The Ushtogay square was created by people and is considered to be man-made.

Photogallery: