您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

WildTicket Asia » 哈萨克斯坦土地和目的地,旅游和短途旅行 » 哈萨克斯坦的性质 » 曼格斯套地区 » Utebay,洞穴(洞穴),Mangistau 地区,哈萨克斯坦。

Utebay,洞穴(洞穴),Mangistau 地区,哈萨克斯坦。


游览 Mangistau 的 Utebay 洞穴。

Mangyshlak 洞穴。

我们在 2012 年和 2015 年对 Utebay 洞穴进行了考察。在此期间,洞穴的一部分变得更深了。这个洞穴是由于上部土壤的破坏而形成的,并在其下方开辟了一条地下通道。洞穴是地下通道,起初并不是洞穴,但由于地面上部的坍塌,这条通道,洞穴变得通达。

Utebay 洞穴 - 如何到达那里。

该洞穴位于哈萨克斯坦的曼吉斯托地区。 Onere 地区,Ustyurt 高原。从Onere 道到洞穴有55 公里。从Balayuk Cave到Utebay Cave有10公里,所有这一切都位于Ustyurt Reserve的领土上。

Utebay 洞穴 - 游客信息。

要参观这个洞穴(洞穴),您需要有特殊的设备、保护头部的头盔、手电筒、在专家和洞穴向导的陪同下下降。也可以独立下降,但同时需要遵守所有安全措施并在地下。我们不建议单独下山。

Utebay Cave - 一般信息。

洞深约40米,洞洞长20-30米,洞内相当广阔,有南、东2个入口。南宽入口,东窄。当太阳位于天空的某个部分并且最大数量的太阳光线进入洞穴时,洞穴中的光线非常明亮。在春季和解冻和降雨期间,洞穴中会在短时间内形成一个小湖。

Utebay 洞穴。

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Utebay, cave (cavity), Mangistau region, Kazakhstan.


Excursion to the Utebay cave on Mangistau.

Mangyshlak caves.

The expedition to the Utebay cavity was carried out by us in 2012 and 2015. During this time, part of the cave became deeper. The cave was formed due to the failure of the upper part of the soil and opened an underground passage below it. The cave is an underground passage, which at first was not a cave, but due to the collapse of the upper part of the ground, this passage, the cavity became accessible.

Utebay cave - how to get there.

The cave is located in the Mangistau region in Kazakhstan. The area of the Onere tract, Ustyurt plateau. From the Onere tract to the cave is 55 kilometers. It is 10 kilometers from the Balayuk Cave to the Utebay Cave, all of this is located on the territory of the Ustyurt Reserve.

Utebay cave - information for tourists.

To visit this cave, (cavity), you need to have special equipment, helmets to protect the head, flashlights, descend in the presence of a specialist and a guide to the caves. You can also make an independent descent, but at the same time you need to observe all safety measures and being underground. We do not recommend going down alone.

Utebay cave - general information.

The depth of the cave is about 40 meters, the length of the cave tunnel is 20-30 meters, the cave is quite extensive, has 2 entrances, south and east. South wide entrance, east narrow. It is quite light in the cave when the sun is located in a certain part of the sky and the maximum amount of sun rays gets inside. In the cave in spring and during thawing and rains, a small lake is formed in the cave for a short period of time.

Utebay cave.

Photogallery: