WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Нижнее озеро Кольсай №1, Кольсайский национальный природный парк, Казахстан.


Путешествия по озерам Кольсайского природного парка.

Экскурсия из города Алматы на озеро Кольсай.

Нижнее Кольсайское озеро номер №1 входит в состав Кольсайских озер и входит в состав национального Кольсайского природного парка и заповедника в Алматинской области. Озеро самое большое из трех и находится на высоте 1350 метров над уровнем моря в зоне леса. Рядом с озером расположена инфраструктура для проведения отдыха, так же здесь возможно покататься на лошадях вокруг озера и поплавать на лодке по озеру.

Первое озеро Кольсай – как добраться.

Первое озеро Кольсай находится в Кольсайском национальном парке в Алматинской области (Заповедная зона). От города Алматы до озера 300 километров, до деревни Саты 285 километров, время в пути примерно 4-5 часов. По пути вы проедете деревню Чилик и Байсейт как ориентиры. Озеро входит в состав горного хребта Кунгей Алатау в горной системе Тянь-Шань.

GPS координаты Нижнего озера Кольсай (первое озеро Кольсай): N42°59'00,99" E78°19'26,25"

Первое озеро Кольсай – информация для туриста.

Для путешествия на озеро Кольсай нам понадобится минимум два дня. Путь в одну сторону займет 5 часов. В деревне Саты рядом с озером есть гостевые дома, в которых можно остановиться на ночь. В районе озера есть пеший маршрут ко второму Кольсайскому озеру и третьему Кольсайскому озеру, так же есть конные прогулки ко второму озеру. Перед озером находится несколько гостевых домов и юрточных лагерей. На правом берегу Нижнего озера Кольсай находится шестикомнатный гостевой дом туристской компании "Жибек Жолы" в котором могут разместиться 16 человек. Так же остановиться на ночь можно в гостевых домах деревни Саты.

Первое озеро Кольсай – общая информация.

Ширина озера 345 метров, длинна около одного километра. Максимальная глубина 80 метров. В озере обитает рыба форель (рыбалка на озере запрещена). Температура воды 10-13 градусов. Все три Кольсайских озера являются жемчужиной Казахстана и Алматинской области и является одной из самых главных достопримечательностей региона. Здесь вы увидите первозданную природу наших гор, голубую воду озера, снежные пики и зеленые леса. От первого озера и далее выше до второго озера и третьего есть пеший маршрут. Расстояние от первого озера до второго 9 километров, поход ко второму озеру займет у вас примерно 3 часа.

Кольсай нижнее первое озеро №1.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Lower Kolsai Lake #1, Kolsai National Natural Park, Kazakhstan.


Traveling on the lakes of the Kolsai Natural Park.

Excursion from Almaty city to Kolsai lake.

Lower Kolsai Lake No. 1 is part of the Kolsai Lakes and is a part of the Kolsai National Park and Nature Reserve in the Almaty region. The lake is the largest of the three and is located at an altitude of 1350 meters above sea level in a forest zone. Near the lake there is an infrastructure for recreation, it is also possible to ride horses around the lake and swim on a boat on the lake.

The first lake Kolsay - how to get there.

The first lake Kolsai is located in the Kolsai National Park in the Almaty Region (Protected Area). From the city of Almaty to the lake 300 kilometers, to the village of Saty 285 kilometers, the travel time is about 4-5 hours. On the way, you will pass the village of Chilik and Baysayt as landmarks. The lake is part of the Kungey Alatau mountain range in the Tien Shan mountain system.

GPS coordinates of the Lower Kolsai Lake (the first Kolsai lake): N42 ° 59'00.99 "E78 ° 19'26.25"

The first lake Kolsay - information for tourists.

To travel to Lake Kolsai, we need at least two days. One way trip will take 5 hours. In the village of Saty, next to the lake, there are guest houses where you can stay overnight. In the area of the lake there is a hiking route to the second Kolsai lake and the third Kolsai lake, as well as horseback riding to the second lake. There are several guest houses and yurt camps in front of the lake. On the right bank of the Lower Kolsai Lake there is a six-room guest house of the tourist company "Zhibek Zholy", which can accommodate 16 people. You can also stay overnight in the guest houses of the village of Saty.

The first lake Kolsai - general information.

The lake is 345 meters wide and about one kilometer long. The maximum depth is 80 meters. The lake is inhabited by trout fish (fishing on the lake is prohibited). The water temperature is 10-13 degrees. All three Kolsai lakes are the pearl of Kazakhstan and the Almaty region and are one of the main attractions of the region. Here you will see the pristine nature of our mountains, the blue water of the lake, snowy peaks and green forests. From the first lake and further up to the second lake and the third there is a hiking route. The distance from the first lake to the second is 9 kilometers, the hike to the second lake will take you about 3 hours.

Kolsay is the lower first lake №1.

Photogallery: