WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Пик Абая.


Восхождение на пик Абая.

Поход с перевала Талгар на пик Абая.

Пик состоит из трех частей, западная сторона пика крутой обрыв в сторону реки Малой Алматы. На северном склоне находится небольшой ледник (ледник Абая). Впервые в июле 1932 года алматинские альпинисты под руководством Г.И. Белоглазова совершили восхождение на пик Абая. Пик был назван в 1932 году в честь великого казахского поэта Абая Кунанбаева.

Пик Абая – как добраться.

Вершина, расположенная в Малом Алматинском горном массиве Заилийского Алатау в заповеднике Иле-Алатау, Верховья Малого Алматинского ущелья. Пик расположен на высоте 4010 м над уровнем моря. От перевала Талгар есть горная тропа в сторону пика, так же есть пеший маршрут на пик Абая.

Пик Абая – информация для туриста.

Поход на пик Абая у вас займет целый день, восхождение начинается на перевале Талгар, до которого ведет канатная дорога с урочища Медео. Подъем на пик Абая считается не сложным, высота вершины 4 тысячи метров. Путешествуя по горам Алматы мы рекомендуем использовать услуги горных гидов которые знают местность. В одиночку подъем в горы мы не рекомендуем. Для подъема на пик вам понадобится специальное снаряжение, горные ботинки, палки для ходьбы и т.д.

Пик Абая.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Abay Peak.


Climbing Abay peak.

Trekking from Talgar pass to Abay peak.

The peak consists of three parts, the western side of the peak is a steep cliff towards the Malaya Almaty river. On the northern slope there is a small glacier (Abai glacier). For the first time in July 1932, Almaty climbers under the leadership of G.I. Beloglazov climbed Abai peak. The peak was named in 1932 in honor of the great Kazakh poet Abai Kunanbayev.

Abay Peak - how to get there.

The summit, located in the Small Almaty mountain range of the Zailiysky Alatau in the Ile-Alatau reserve, the Upper reaches of the Small Almaty gorge. The peak is located at an altitude of 4010 m above sea level. From the Talgar pass there is a mountain trail in the direction of the peak, there is also a hiking route to Abai peak.

Abay Peak - information for tourists.

The hike to Abai peak will take you a whole day, the ascent begins at the Talgar pass, to which a cable car leads from the Medeo tract. The ascent to the Abai peak is considered not difficult, the height of the peak is 4 thousand meters. Traveling through the mountains of Almaty, we recommend using the services of mountain guides who know the area. We do not recommend climbing the mountains alone. To climb the peak, you will need special equipment, mountain boots, walking sticks, etc.

Abay Peak.

Photogallery: