WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Виза и регистрация в Казахстане, визовая поддержка в Казахстан , регистрация в Казахстане.


Визовая поддержка в Казахстан.

Список экономически развитых и политически стабильных государств, граждане которых освобождены от необходимости обязательного предъявления приглашения и указания МИД РК оформлении однократных дипломатических, служебных, деловых, частных и туристических виз Республики Казахстан.

Визовые правила для Казахстана.

С 15 февраля 2004 года в соответствии с Приказом Министерства иностранных дел и Министерства внутренних дел РК однократные дипломатические, служебные, деловые, частные и туристские визы Республики Казахстан могут выдаваться на основании письменных заявлений иностранных граждан нижеследующих государств при их обращении в дипломатические представительства РК за рубежом, без наличия приглашений и визовых поддержек.

Как получить визу в Казахстан.

Австралия, Республика Австрия, Королевство Бельгия, Соединенное Королевство Великобритании и Северной Ирландии, Греческая Республика , Королевство Дания, Ирландская , Республика, Республика Исландия, Королевство Испания, Итальянская Республика, Канада, Княжество Лихтенштейн, Великое Герцогство Люксембург, Федерация Малайзия , Княжество Монако, Королевство Нидерланды , Новая Зеландия, Королевство Норвегия, Португальская Республика, Республика Сингапур, Соединенные Штаты Америки, Финляндская Республика, Французская Республика, Федеративная Республика Германия, Швейцарская Конфедерация, Королевство Швеция, Япония, Королевство Саудовская Аравия, Словацкая Республика , Венгерская Республика, Республика Польша, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Государство Израиль, Республика Хорватия, Чешская Республика , Румыния, Республика Болгария, Республика Кипр, Республика Мальта, Республика Словения, Литовская Республика, Латвийская Республика, Эстонская Республика, Султанат.

Визы для граждан этих стран выдаются по письменным обращениям без приглашения и визовой поддержки - сроком до одного месяца, туристскую, однократную.

Важное примечание! Граждане данных государств не могут получить визы без наличия визовых поддержек, оформленных в ДКС МИД РК по прибытию в Казахстан в консульских пунктах ДКС МИД РК в аэропортах г.г. Алматы, Астана, Атырау, Уральска.

Регистрация иностранных граждан в Казахстане.

Регистрация иностранных граждан в органах внутренних дел должна проводиться в течение 5 дней после прибытия в Республику Казахстан.

В порядок регистрации внесены следующие изменения. Граждане Австралии, Австрии, Бельгии, Великобритании, Греции, Дании, Ирландии, Исландии, Испании, Италии, Канады, Лихтенштейна, Люксембурга, Малайзии, Монако, Нидерландов, Новой Зеландии, Норвегии, Португалии, Сингапура, США, Швейцарии, Швеции, Финляндии, Франции, ФРГ, Японии и Республики Корея могут получить регистрацию в своем паспорте при оформлении виз в консульствах РК за рубежом, или при прохождении паспортно-пограничного контроля в 12 международных аэропортах Казахстана, международных железнодорожных пунктах пропуска «Достык»-Алашанькоу, через международные автомобильные пункты пропуска Хоргос, Достык, Бахты, Майкапчагай, Кордай, Кольжат и морские порты Актау и Баутино.

Форма для визы (индивидуальная):
individualnaya-forma-dlya-vizovoy-podderzhki-v-kazahstan.doc

Форма для визы (групповая):
gruppovaya-forma-vizovoy-podderzhki-russkaya-versiya.doc

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Visa & Registration in Kazakhstan, visa support to Kazakhstan, police registration in Kazakhstan.


Visa information Kazakhstan.

The list of economically developed and politically stable states, whose citizens are exempted from the necessity of compulsory presentation of an invitation and indication of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, registration of single diplomatic, official, business, private and tourist visas of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Visa rules in Kazakhstan.

Since February 15, 2004, in accordance with the Order of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, single-entry diplomatic, official, business, private and tourist visas of the Republic of Kazakhstan can be issued on the basis of written applications of foreign citizens of the following states when they apply to diplomatic missions of the Republic of Kazakhstan abroad, Without the presence of invitations and visa support.

How to get visa to Kazakhstan.

Australia, the Republic of Austria, the Kingdom of Belgium, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the Greece Republic, the Kingdom of Denmark, the Republic of Ireland, the Republic of Iceland, the Kingdom of Spain, the Italian Republic, Canada, the Principality of Liechtenstein, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the Federation of Malaysia, the Principality of Monaco, the Kingdom Netherlands, New Zealand, the Kingdom of Norway, the Portuguese Republic, the Republic of Singapore, the United States of America, the Republic of Finland, the French Republic, Federate Switzerland, Japan, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the Slovak Republic, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Poland, the United Arab Emirates, the State of Israel, the Republic of Croatia, the Czech Republic, Romania, the Republic of Bulgaria, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Malta, the Republic of Slovenia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Estonia, the Sultanate.

Visas for citizens of these countries are issued on written appeals without an invitation and visa support - for up to one month, tourist, single entry.

Important note! Citizens of these states cannot obtain a visa without the presence of visa support, issued in the DCS of the MFA of the Republic of Kazakhstan upon arrival to Kazakhstan at consular points of the DCS of the MFA of the RK at the airports of the city. Almaty, Astana, Atyrau, Uralsk.

Police registration in Kazakhstan.

The following changes have been made to the registration procedure. Citizens of Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, France, Germany, Japan and the Republic of Korea can be registered in their passport when issuing visas at the consulates of the Republic of Kazakhstan abroad, or when passing passport and border control at 12 international airports of Kazakhstan, international railway checkpoints Dostyk- Alashankou, through the international automobile checkpoints Khorgos, Dostyk, Bakhty, Maykapchagai, Kordai, Kohlat and seaports of Aktau and Bautino.

Download visa support form (group):
kaz-visa-support-group-form.doc

Download visa support form (single):
kaz-visa-support-single-form.doc