WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Горы Донгалы в восточном Казахстане.


Поездка из Усть-Каменогорска в горы Донгалы.

Горы Донгалы очень красивые и необычные, протяженность гор составляет 13 километров, направления расположения гор с запада на восток. Наивысшая точка гора Донгалы, высота которой составляет 755 метров над уровнем моря. Горы состоят из гранита и выветренных останцев. Горы представляют собой причудливые необычные природные образования.

Донгалы горы - как добраться.

Горы Донгалы находятся на территории Восточного Казахстана. От ближайшего города Усть-Каменогорска до гор Донгалы 69 километров. Далее на указателе необходимо будет свернуть и проехать по проселочной дороге 13 километров. Село Гагарино так же расположено в данном районе и служит как ориентир, находится деревня гагарино в 15 километрах на северо-востоке. Наша компания организует для вас гида и транспорт чтобы совершить экскурсию в горы Донгалы из Усть-Каменогорска.

Озеро Дубыгалинское в горах Донгалы.

Расстояние от горы Донгалы до ближайшего озера Дубыгалинского составляет 1 километр. Озеро не большое, размер его составляет 2 километра. Озеро живописное и очень красивое. Его так же возможно посетить в комплексе с горами.

Донгалы горы.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Dongaly mountains in East Kazakhstan region.


Drive from Ust-Kamenogorsk to the Dongaly mountains.

The Dongaly mountains are very beautiful and unusual, the length of the mountains is 13 kilometers, the directions of the location of the mountains are from west to east. The highest point is Mount Dongali, which is 755 meters above sea level. The mountains are composed of granite and weathered outliers. The mountains are bizarre and unusual natural formations.

Dongaly mountains - how to get there.

The Dongaly mountains are located in the territory of East Kazakhstan. From the nearest town of Ust-Kamenogorsk to the Dongaly mountains 69 kilometers. Further, at the sign you will need to turn off and drive along a country road for 13 kilometers. The village of Gagarino is also located in this area and serves as a landmark; the village of Gagarino is located 15 kilometers to the north-east. Our company will organize a guide and transport for you to make an excursion to the Dongaly mountains from Ust-Kamenogorsk.

Lake Dubygalinskoe in the Dongaly mountains.

The distance from Mount Dongaly to the nearest lake Dubygalinsky is 1 kilometer. The lake is not large, its size is 2 kilometers. The lake is picturesque and very beautiful. It is also possible to visit it in a complex with mountains.

Dongaly mountains.

Photogallery: