您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

在哈萨克斯坦咸海旅行。


咸海吉普车之旅。

咸海是哈萨克斯坦和乌兹别克斯坦边境的一个大湖。 20 世纪,海洋面积(6.8 万平方公里)位居世界第四,但自 1960 年代以来,海水一直在减少。

咸海-如何到达那里。

咸海位于哈萨克斯坦境内的克孜勒奥尔达地区。最近的城市是克孜勒洛达和阿拉尔斯克市。

咸海的历史。

咸海形成于新生代中期,即2100万年前。咸海在 1200 年前并入里海。从现在的 Saryshyganak, Akespe 的 80 米深处,在海的负表面上,生活在渐新世的红鱼、大型蜗牛和鲸鱼的椎骨开始变成石头就证明了这一点。这表明海洋与海洋有关。在咸海底部也发现了鲨鱼的牙齿和骨头。
因此,可以说,对这个目前举世瞩目的水库的研究,从古至今一直在延续。因此,通过比较古代研究和现代资料,不难确定咸海盆地及其海岸的发展演变,以及几个世纪以来变化的性质。例如,咸海在许多国家早已为人所知。这是因为 9 至 10 世纪的阿拉伯学者——Ibn Khordadbeh、Ibn Rusta、Al-Masudi、Al-Istakhri——提供的信息非常有价值。因此,这些作品提供了关于尺寸和形状的信息
当时的咸海沿岸。

咸海洼地(盆地)。

咸海盆地是由占据咸海盆地及其北部、东部和东南部的中-新生代矿床构成的构造构造;从地貌上看,洼地延伸到克孜勒库姆北部。它是图兰板块的一部分。面积约35万平方公​​里。
咸海盆地上部由古生界和三叠纪沉积物组成。被中、新生代沉积岩(粘土、砂岩、石灰岩、泥灰岩)覆盖,厚度为 1800-2000 米。咸海盆地侏罗系和白垩系沉积物在古近系岩石中含有油气、褐煤和铁矿石,如以及大量的地下水储量。

咸海舰队。

19 世纪中叶,俄罗斯帝国逼近中亚汗国、咸海和阿姆河的边界,导致该地区港口的建设和咸海船队的形成。第一艘军用纵帆船“尼古拉”于 1847 年在奥伦堡组装,并被运送到锡尔河上游的莱姆要塞。 1847 年 8 月 20 日,大帆船参加了希瓦要塞新城的战斗。 1848 年,A. Butakov 中尉和 Pospelov 准尉被指派研究咸海。他们乘坐纵帆船“尼古拉”和“君士坦丁”(1848 年)航行,探索咸海南部海岸和属于希瓦汗国的阿姆河沿岸。 1850 年,瑞士的马塔尔工厂建造了“Perovskiy”号机动船和驳船 Obruchev,该船可在海上和河流中航行。 1852 年,它们被运送到锡尔河沿岸,并于 1853 年 2 月下水。 1853 年 6 月 5 日,Perovsk 号船参与了对 Akmeshit 的捕获。 1856 年 6 月 5 日,布塔科夫乘坐驳船穿过阿姆河到达科尼拉特。 1873 年,2 艘船和 3 艘驳船参加了希瓦战役。总的来说,咸海舰队由4艘船(撒马尔罕、咸海、塔什干、锡尔达里亚)、11艘驳船、10艘驳船和5艘筏子组成。 1877-78 年。这些船只在 4 个地点(Kazaly - Perovsk、Perovsk - Chinar、Kazaly - Kosaral 和 Kosaral - Nikolay Island)之间运送人员和货物。 1888 年,“撒马尔罕”号船在佩罗夫斯克市附近沉没。 1882 年 10 月 26 日,切尔尼亚耶夫副将成立了一个委员会,以解散咸海舰队。 1883 年 4 月 7 日,委员会废除了该船队。 1888 年,阿姆河船队代替咸海船队成立。

咸海生态状况。

咸海是哈萨克斯坦的明珠,沙漠中唯一的蓝色水库。事故前,其体积为1066公里,深度30-60米,盐度10-12%。深处盛产商品鱼,海岸盛产芦苇和芦苇。当时,每年可捕获 50-15 万条鱼,并且从沿海收获了大量的紫貂。直到 1970 年代,咸海地区的人口都很繁荣。在 Tengiz 地区的定居点,有 17 个鱼类集体养殖场和 10 个鱼类加工厂。
咸海地区的开发始于 1960 年代。该地区开发土地面积持续增长,乌兹别克斯坦和塔吉克斯坦分别增长1.5倍,土库曼斯坦2.4倍,哈萨克斯坦1.7倍。由于人口增长,对水的需求也增加了。就此而言,从1970年到1980年,进入咸海的水量有所减少。主要原因是人为因素。水稻和棉花种植发展迅速,两条河流(Shardara)都需要大量的水。
咸海的面积在 1960 年至 1965 年间减少了 44,000 平方米 44,并在 1990 年代减少了一半。结果,咸海的水位下降到23米,水域面积缩小到30-200公里。水的盐度增加了40%。此外,两条河流沿岸农场的化肥和化学品使用量增加了10-15倍。这种人为因素导致了咸海地区的环境灾难。
每年,有 200 万吨非常有害的盐尘从干燥的海床上升起,并被风带走。
造成咸海灾难的因素:
• 忽视该地区的历史和自然特征;
• 农业规划不当,水资源缺乏;
• 最大限度地种植水稻和棉花等高耗水作物;
• 不遵守用于土地开发和低效用水的农业技术措施;
• 使用自然资源的错误以及对其开发缺乏科学依据。
这些事实导致咸海生态系统发生生态危机。这些案例在全世界都被称为人为错误。每年咸海地区海水减少正成为现代环境灾难的标志。它的动植物群濒临灭绝。土壤盐渍化发生得非常快。咸海的养鱼业在过去 1-2 年才暂停和恢复。人口的社会地位下降了。从海底上升的有毒盐的数量估计为每年 13-2000 万吨。事实上,盐尘的影响波及中亚共和国境内,影响了农业。乌兹别克斯坦的土壤盐分增加了 60%,哈萨克斯坦的土壤盐分增加了 60-70%。这对整个经济是不利的。

拯救咸海。

咸海的未来令全世界人民忧心忡忡。它的不可逆转的消失不仅将改变中亚和哈萨克斯坦的生活,还将改变东方许多国家的生活。以及全球气候变化、荒漠化、大气异常、人为生态系统的不稳定。在过去的 10 年中,咸海问题一直是地理学家和生态学家之间多次讨论的主题。举办了关于咸海的国际会议。文明国家和国际社会提供财政援助。有几个关于恢复和振兴咸海的科学预测和项目。
1. 将西伯利亚河流分流到哈萨克斯坦。
2. 通过调节阿姆河和锡尔达里亚河的水来再生水。
3. 咸海的部分保护。
4. 通过人工运河从里海输送水。
5. 地下水的利用。
6. 对咸海自发自然调节或成熟的预期。
目前正在进行一项大胆而系统的科学工作,以拯救该岛。既然“岛的命运是人的命运”,那么保护这个神奇的水库是当代人对未来的责任。

咸海。

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Travel along the Aral Sea in Kazakhstan.


Jeep tour to Aral Sea.

The Aral Sea is a large lake on the border of Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan. In the twentieth century, the sea was the fourth largest in the world in terms of area (68 thousand km2), but since the 1960s, seawater has been decreasing.

Aral Sea-how to get there.

The Aral Sea is located on the territory of Kazakhstan in the Kyzylorda region. The nearest city is Kyzylorda and the city of Aralsk.

History of the Aral Sea.

The Aral Sea was formed in the middle of the Cenozoic, i.e. 21 million years ago. The Aral Sea was annexed to the Caspian Sea 1200 years ago. This is evidenced by the fact that at a depth of 80 meters from the present Saryshyganak, Akespe, on the negative sea surface, the vertebrae of red fish, large snails and whales that lived in the Oligocene began to turn into stone. This indicates that the sea was associated with the ocean. Shark fangs and bones have also been found at the bottom of the Aral Sea.
Thus, we can say that the study of this reservoir, which currently attracts the attention of the whole world, continues from ancient times to the present day. Therefore, it is not difficult to determine the evolution of the development of the Aral Sea basin and its shores, as well as the nature of changes over the centuries, comparing ancient studies and modern data. For example, the Aral Sea has long been known in many countries. This is due to the fact that the information given by Arab scientists of the 9th-10th centuries - Ibn Khordadbeh, Ibn Rusta, Al-Masudi, Al-Istakhri - is very valuable. Thus, these works provide information on the size and shape of the shores of the Aral Sea at that time.

Aral depression (basin).

Aral Basin - a tectonic structure consisting of Mesozoic-Cenozoic sediments occupying the Aral Sea basin and its north, east and southeast; Geomorphologically, the depression extends into the northern Kyzyl Kum. It is part of the Turan Plate. The area is about 350 thousand km2.
The upper part of the Aral Sea basin is composed of Paleozoic and Triassic deposits. It is covered with Mesozoic and Cenozoic sedimentary rocks (clay, sandstone, limestone, marl) with a thickness of 1800-2000 m. Jurassic and Cretaceous sediments of the Aral Sea basin contain oil and gas, lignite and iron ores in Paleogene rocks, as well as large reserves of groundwater.

Aral flotilla.

In the middle of the 19th century, the approach of the Russian Empire to the borders of the Central Asian khanates, the Aral Sea and the Amu Darya led to the construction of ports in the region and the formation of the Aral flotilla. The first military schooner "Nikolay" was assembled in Orenburg in 1847 and transported to the Raiym fortress across the upper reaches of the Syr Darya. On August 20, 1847, the schooner took part in the battle for the new city of the Khiva fortress. In 1848 Lieutenant A. Butakov and Warrant Officer Pospelov were assigned to study the Aral Sea. They traveled on the schooners "Nikolay" and "Constantine" (1848) and explored the southern coast of the Aral Sea and the banks of the Amu Darya, which belonged to the Khiva Khanate. In 1850, the Matal plant in Switzerland built the motor ship "Perovskiy" and the barge Obruchev, which sailed both by sea and by river. In 1852 they were delivered to the banks of the Syr Darya, and in February 1853 they were launched. On June 5, 1853, the Perovsk ship took part in the capture of Akmeshit. June 5, 1856 Butakov on a barge crossed the Amu Darya to Konyrat. In 1873, 2 ships and 3 barges took part in the Khiva campaign. In general, the Aral flotilla consisted of 4 ships ("Samarkand", "Aral", "Tashkent", "Syrdarya"), 11 barges, 10 barges and 5 rafts. In 1877-78. The ships transported people and goods between 4 points (Kazaly - Perovsk, Perovsk - Chinar, Kazaly - Kosaral and Kosaral - Nikolay Island). In 1888 the ship "Samarkand" sank near the city of Perovsk. On October 26, 1882, Adjutant General Chernyaev established a commission to disband the Aral flotilla. On April 7, 1883, the commission abolished the flotilla. In 1888, the Amu Darya flotilla was created instead of the Aral flotilla.

Ecological situation of the Aral Sea.

The Aral Sea is the pearl of Kazakhstan, the only blue reservoir in the desert. Before the accident, its volume was 1066 km, depth 30-60 meters, salinity 10-12%. The depths were rich in commercial fish, and the coast was rich in reeds and reeds. At that time, 50-150 thousand fish were caught per year, and a significant amount of sable was harvested from the coast. Until the 1970s, the population of the Aral Sea region was prosperous. In the settlements of the Tengiz region, there were 17 fish collective farms, 10 fish processing plants.
The development of the Aral Sea region began in the 1960s. The area of developed land in the region has continued to increase 1.5 times in Uzbekistan and Tajikistan, 2.4 times in Turkmenistan and 1.7 times in Kazakhstan. Due to population growth, the need for water has also increased. In this regard, from 1970 to 1980, the amount of water entering the Aral Sea decreased. The main reasons were anthropogenic factors. Rice and cotton cultivation developed rapidly, requiring large amounts of water along both rivers (Shardara).
The area of the Aral Sea decreased by 44,000 m2 44 between 1960 and 1965 and halved in the 1990s. As a result, the level of the Aral Sea dropped to 23 meters, and its water area decreased to 30-200 km. The salinity of the water has increased to 40%. In addition, the use of fertilizers and chemicals on farms along the two rivers has increased 10-15 times. Such anthropogenic factors led to an environmental disaster in the Aral Sea region.
Every year, 2 million tons of very harmful salt dust rises from the dried seabed, which is carried away by the wind.
Factors that caused the disaster in the Aral Sea:
• ignoring the historical and natural features of the area;
• wrong agricultural planning, lack of water resources;
• maximizing water-intensive crops of rice and cotton;
• non-compliance with agrotechnical measures for land development and inefficient use of water;
• Errors in the use of natural resources and the lack of scientific justification for their development.
These facts have led to an ecological crisis in the ecosystem of the Aral Sea. These cases have become known worldwide as human errors. Every year less sea water is becoming a symbol of modern ecological disasters in the Aral Sea region. Its fauna and flora are on the verge of extinction. Soil salinization occurs very quickly. Fish farming in the Aral Sea was suspended and resumed only in the last 1-2 years. The social status of the population has declined. The amount of toxic salt rising from the seabed is estimated at 13-20 million tons per year. In fact, the impact of salt dust has spread to the territory of the Central Asian republics, affecting agriculture. Soil salinization increased by 60% in Uzbekistan and 60-70% in Kazakhstan. This is detrimental to the economy as a whole.

Aral Sea rescue.

The future of the Aral Sea worries the peoples of the world. Its irrevocable disappearance will change the life of not only Central Asia and Kazakhstan, but also many countries of the East. And global climate change, desertification, atmospheric anomalies, instability of anthropogenic ecosystems. The Aral Sea problem has been the subject of numerous discussions among geographers and ecologists over the past 10 years. International conferences on the Aral Sea were organized. Civilized countries and the world community provide financial assistance. There are several scientific forecasts and projects for the restoration and revitalization of the Aral Sea.
1. Diversion of Siberian rivers to Kazakhstan.
2. Reproduction of water by regulating the water of the Amu Darya and Syrdarya rivers.
3. Partial preservation of the Aral Sea.
4. Delivery of water from the Caspian Sea through an artificial canal.
5. Use of groundwater.
6. Expectation of spontaneous natural regulation or maturation of the Aral Sea.
A bold and systematic scientific work is currently underway to save the island. Since “the fate of the island is the lot of man”, the preservation of this amazing reservoir is the duty of the present generation to the future.

Aral sea.

  • Distance of the route: 649 km
  • Season time: Summer season
  • Best time: June-July-August
  • Group size: 1-12
  • Days & nights: 4

Tour itinerary:









Photogallery: