您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

阿拉木图地区和哈萨克斯坦的杂色郁金香。


观察哈萨克斯坦的郁金香。

游览阿拉木图地区的郁金香 Raznolistny。

杂色郁金香,这是生长在哈萨克斯坦境内的一种郁金香的名称。这种花没有其他类型的郁金香那么引人注目,但它也非常美丽和明亮。由 E.L. 描述雷格尔对中亚郁金香的研究。

杂色郁金香-如何寻找和观看。

杂色郁金香生长在哈萨克斯坦大部分领土的草原和山区。郁金香在五月和七月开花。在阿拉木图和阿拉木图地区以及阿拉木图山区可以见到并观察该物种的开花情况。

杂色郁金香 - 游客信息。

郁金香栖息地,沙质,较少见的粘土和岩石沙漠。发生在单个标本中。列入红皮书。有必要控制种群状态,研究生物学特性,并将其引入文化。非常原始的微型郁金香,适合岩石花园。

杂色郁金香。

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Variegated tulip in the Almaty region and Kazakhstan.


Observation of tulips in Kazakhstan.

Excursion for the Tulip Raznolistny (veriegated tulip) in the Almaty region.

Tulip Variegated, this is the name of one of the types of tulip that grows on the territory of Kazakhstan. The flower is not as remarkable as other types of tulips, but it is also very beautiful and bright. Was described by E.L. Regel in his studies of tulips in Central Asia.

Variegated tulip - how to find and see, see.

The variegated tulip grows in most of the territory of Kazakhstan in the steppe and mountainous areas. The tulip blooms in May and July. It is possible to meet and observe the flowering of this species in Almaty and the Almaty region and in the Almaty mountains.

Variegated tulip - tourist information.

Tulip habitats, sandy, less often clay and rocky deserts. Occurs in single specimens. Listed in the Red Book. It is necessary to control the state of populations, study biological characteristics, and introduce them into culture. A very original miniature tulip, suitable for rock gardens.

Variegated tulip.

Photogallery: