WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Кегень река в Алматинской области, Казахстан.


Сплавы по реке Кеген.

Тур и экскурсия к реке Кегень.

Река Кегень является одной из достопримечательностей Алматинской облачсти. Длинна реки составляет 144 километра, из них 120 километров река протекает по живописной местности Раимбекского района. Река протекает по горной равнине на высоте 1700 метров над уровнем моря.

Река Кегень – как добраться.

Река Кегень находится в Раимбекском районе, Алматинской области в Казахстане. Основным ориентиром здесь является деревня Кегень. От города Алматы до деревни Кегень 470 километров. Вторым ориентиром здесь является деревня Шалкоде. Река протекает по горной красивейшей долине, расположенной на высоте 1943 метра над уровнем моря в самой высокой части.

Река Кегень – информация для туриста.

Путешествие к реке займет один день, поэтому путешествую к реке Кегень необходимо в запасе иметь хотя бы два дня для путешествия. На реке возможно организовать рафтинг (сплав по реке Кегень на специальных надувных лодках). Река образыется от слияния трех рек, берущих свое начало в горном хребте Кунгей Алатау, это реки Карасу, Ешки-Карасу, Тышканбай-Карасу. В реку впадает так же река Карасу, которая так же является местной достопримечательностью.

Река Кегень.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Kegen river in Almaty region, Kazakhstan.


Rafting on the Kegen river.

Tour and excursion to the Kegen river.

The Kegen River is one of the attractions of the Almaty region. The length of the river is 144 kilometers, of which 120 kilometers the river flows through the picturesque area of the Raimbek region. The river flows through a mountainous plain at an altitude of 1,700 meters above sea level.

Kegen river - how to get there.

The Kegen River is located in the Raimbek district, Almaty region in Kazakhstan. The main landmark here is the village of Kegen. From the city of Almaty to the village of Kegen, 470 kilometers. The second landmark here is the Shalkode village. The river flows through a beautiful mountain valley located at an altitude of 1943 meters above sea level in the highest part.

Kegen river - information for tourists.

The trip to the river will take one day, so when traveling to the Kegen river, you must have at least two days in stock for the trip. It is possible to organize rafting on the river (rafting down the Kegen river on special inflatable boats). The river is formed from the confluence of three rivers originating in the Kungey Alatau mountain range, these are the rivers Karasu, Eshki-Karasu, Tyshkanbai-Karasu. The river Karasu also flows into the river, which is also a local attraction.

Kegen river.

Photogallery: