您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

Akyrtas是一座神秘而古老的宫殿


从塔拉兹市前往阿基尔塔斯

Zhambyl 地区神圣而神秘的地方

Akyrtas 从哈萨克语翻译过来的意思是“最后的石头”。 Akyrtas 是一座八至九世纪的古老宫殿建筑群。据推测,Akyrtas 是在一个古老的上古建筑遗址上建造的,遗址仍然存在,其石头后来用于建造宫殿。该结构的确切建造日期不存在,正如科学家对结构的所有权、建造日期和许多其他因素的看法不同一样。

Akyrtas - 传说

许多人参观了阿克尔塔斯遗址,很多人都说他们在阿克尔塔斯发生了不寻常的事情。这里有些人感觉到热,仿佛体内的温度急剧上升,这个事实是成立的,但没有得到科学界的证实。在这里,人们的疲劳消失了,力量和能量出现了。其他人则表示,他们在这个地方感到焦虑和疲劳。

他们说 Akyrtas 建立在一个古老的权力场所。心不同的人在这里感觉不一样,如果一个人善良,不贪婪,这样的人在这里舒服自在,如果一个人没有好心,他生气和贪婪,那么他在这里和这样的人就不舒服宁愿离开Akyrtas。

据科学家介绍,阿基尔塔斯城建在构造断层的位置,地下有巨大的空隙,因此地壳中发生了复杂的能量过程,以某种方式影响了人们的身体状况。

Akyrtas一般信息

建造 Akyrtas 的最大单个石块的重量为 10 吨。基础平台高度为4米。根据一些科学家的说法,主墙深入地下,当在现场进行挖掘时,这一事实成立。
其他研究人员声称这种结构被不同的文明使用了几个时代。目前,Akyrtas 没有确切的年代,这个结构至少有一千年的历史。

1938-39 年间,阿基尔塔斯的许多石头被用于修建铁路,我们同时代的人也用石头作为本世纪已经建成的建筑物的地基。因此,对于这座建筑的规模和真正用途一无所知,就像整个古老建筑群的原貌消失了一样。

此外,如果你在这里进行研究,那么你一定会注意到石块的加工方式不同,有单独的块经过粗暴的手工加工,破碎并失去了以前的外观和形状。但也有加工完美的石块,尺寸大,其中很少,但它们是。这表明在古代人们拥有的技术在现代历史和科学中只字未提。

Akyrtas如何到达那里

阿基尔塔斯位于哈萨克斯坦共和国图拉尔-里斯库洛夫斯基区 Zhambyl 地区的塔拉兹市 45 公里处。位于 Akchulak 火车站以南 6 公里处。

Akyrtas游客信息

为了到达阿基尔塔斯,我们需要到达塔拉兹市,在这里过夜,第二天去阿基尔塔斯。我们将在一小时内(45 公里)从塔拉兹市到达阿基尔塔斯。在这里,我们将在午餐前花时间探索 Akyrtas 及其周边地区。

阿基尔塔斯

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Akyrtas is a mystical and ancient palace, a place of power in the great steppe of Kazakhstan.


Travel to Akyrtas from Taraz city.

Sacred and mystical places of the Zhambyl region.

Translated from the Kazakh language, Akyrtas means "The Last Stone". Akyrtas is an ancient palace complex, VIII-IX centuries. Presumably Akyrtas was built on the site of an older antediluvian structure from which ruins remained, and the stones of which were later used for the construction of the palace. The exact date of the construction of this structure does not exist, just as the opinions of scientists differ regarding the ownership of the structure, the date of construction and many other factors.

Akyrtas - legends.

Many people visited the site of Akyrtas, and many people said that unusual things happened to them in Akyrtas. Some people here feel heat, as if the temperature rises sharply in the body, this fact is established, but not confirmed by the scientific community. Here fatigue disappears in people, strength and energy appear. Other people said that they felt anxiety and fatigue in this place.

They say that Akyrtas was built on an ancient place of power. People with different intentions feel differently here, if a person is kind, not greedy, such a person here feels comfortable and cozy, if a person does not have good intentions, he is angry and greedy then he becomes uncomfortable here and such a person would rather want to leave Akyrtas.

According to scientists, the city of Akyrtas was built on the site of a tectonic fault, there are huge voids underground, therefore, complex energy processes occurring in the earth's crust, which somehow affect the physical condition of people.

Akyrtas - general information.

The weight of the largest individual stone blocks of which Akyrtas is built is 10 tons. The height of the foundation platform is 4 meters. According to some scientists, the main wall goes deep underground, when excavations were carried out on the site, this fact was established.
Other researchers claim that this structure was used over several eras by different civilizations. Akyrtas does not have an exact dating at the moment, this structure is given an age of at least one thousand years.

Many stones from Akyrtas in 1938-39 were used for the construction of the railway, as well as stones were used by our contemporaries for the foundation for buildings that were already built in our century. Therefore, nothing is known about the size of the building and its true purpose, just as the original appearance of the entire ancient complex disappeared.

Also, if you conduct your research here, then you will definitely notice that the stone blocks are processed in different ways, there are separate blocks with rough manual processing, broken and lost their former appearance and shape. But also there are stone blocks with perfect machining, large in size, of which there are very few but they are. This suggests that in ancient times people had technologies about which there is not a single mention in modern history and science.

Akyrtas - how to get there.

Akyrtas is located 45 kilometers from the city of Taraz in the Zhambyl region, Turar-Ryskulovsky district, the Republic of Kazakhstan. 6 km south of the Akchulak railway station.

Akyrtas - information for tourists.

To get to Akyrtas, we will need to get to the city of Taraz, spend the night here and go to Akyrtas the next day. We will get from the city of Taraz to Akyrtas in just one hour (45 kilometers). Here we will spend time before lunch exploring Akyrtas and its surroundings.

Akyrtas.

Photogallery: