WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Река Кольсай, Кольсайский природный заповедник, Казахстан.


Путешествие к реке Кольсай и Кольсайские озера.

Природные парки Казахстана – Кольсай жемчужина Казахстана.

Река Кольсай берет свое начало в горах Северного Тянь-Шаня на высоте выше 3000 метров над уровнем моря. Река протекает через три знаменитых Кольсайских озера (Верхнее, Манжилки, Нижнее). Кольсайские озера это популярное туристическое направление Алматинской области.

Река Кольсай – как добраться.

Чтобы увидеть речку Кольсай Вам необходимо будет попасть в Кольсайский национальный природный парк в Алматинской области. От города Алматы да заповедника 5 часов в пути, (300 километров). Река протекает через все три озера поэтому увидеть реку вам будет очень просто.

Река Кольсай – информация для туриста.

Кольсай в переводе с казахского языка значит «озеро в ущелье». Заповедник славится своими тремя озерами вдоль которых проложен горный пеший маршрут. Так же возможно совершить поездку на лошади вдоль всех трех озер. На первом озере имеется инфраструктура для отдыха и катания на лодках. В озерах обитает рыба форель. Рыбалка в озере запрещена.

Река Кольсай.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Kolsai River, Kolsai Natural Reserve, Kazakhstan.


Travel to the Kolsai river and Kolsai lakes.

Natural parks of Kazakhstan - Kolsay pearl of Kazakhstan.

The Kolsai River originates in the mountains of the Northern Tien Shan at an altitude of over 3000 meters above sea level. The river flows through three famous Kolsai lakes (Upper, Manzhilki, Lower). Kolsai Lakes is a popular tourist destination in the Almaty region.

The Kolsai river - how to get there.

To see the Kolsai River you will need to get to the Kolsai National Natural Park in the Almaty region. From the city of Almaty and the reserve 5 hours on the way, (300 kilometers). The river flows through all three lakes, so it will be very easy for you to see the river.

Kolsay river - information for tourists.

Kolsay in translation from the Kazakh language means “lake in the gorge”. The reserve is famous for its three lakes along which a mountain hiking route is laid. It is also possible to ride a horse along all three lakes. The first lake has an infrastructure for recreation and boating. Trout fish live in the lakes. Fishing in the lake is prohibited.

The Kolsai River.

Photogallery: