WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Озеро Каинды в заповедники Кольсай, Казахстан.


Путешествия по горным озерам Алматинской области.

Путешествие на озеро Каинды из города Алматы.

Озеро Каинды является популярной достопримечательностью Алматинской области. Озеро не большое но очень красивое и необычное. Длинна озера 500 метров, ширина 100 метров. Озеро образовалось в результате тектонических сдвигов, на месте озера произрастал лес который в последствии был затоплен, деревья стоят в воде до сих пор и придают озеру волшебный вид. Деревья в озере выглядят необычно и похожи на озерный водный лес.

Каинды озеро – как добраться.

GPS координаты озера Каинды: N42°59'04,53" E78°27'56,24".

От Алматы вам необходимо двигаться в сторону деревни Жаланаш 250 километров, следите за знаками, необходимо свернуть на указателе «Саты, Озеро Кольсай», перед мостом Чарын за 1,5 километра. Перед поселком Саты необходимо свернуть на указателе к озеру каинды. Озеро Каинды расположено в Алматинской области в горах Кунгей Алатау. Озеро входит в состав заповедника Кольсай и находится рядом с озерами Кольсай, только находится в другом горном ущелье. На озеро проще всего добраться из города Алматы, расстояние составит примерно 300 километров (5 часов в пути).

Каинды озеро – информация для туриста.

На озере Каинды популярен дайвинг, возможно совершить погружение на дно озера и поплавать среди водного леса. Каинды в переводе с казахского языка значит «березовое». Это имя озеро получило после того как в районе была высажена березовая роща. Озеро образовалось в результате горного обвала, судя по оставшимся деревьям это произошло в 1973 году после Жаланашского землетрясения. Вода затопила котловину в которой произрастали сосны, которые до сих пор стоят в озере. Вода в озере очень холодная, в озере водится форель. Рыбалка в озере запрещена.

Каинды.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Lake Kaindy in the Kolsay nature reserves, Kazakhstan.


Travels on mountain lakes of the Almaty region.

Travel to Lake Kaindy from Almaty city.

Lake Kaindy is a popular attraction in the Almaty region. The lake is not big but very beautiful and unusual. The lake is 500 meters long and 100 meters wide. The lake was formed as a result of tectonic shifts, a forest grew on the site of the lake, which was subsequently flooded, the trees still stand in the water and give the lake a magical look. The trees in the lake look unusual and look like a lake water forest.

Kaindy lake - how to get there.

GPS coordinates of Lake Kaindy: N42 ° 59'04.53 "E78 ° 27'56.24".

From Almaty you need to move towards the village Zhalanash 250 kilometers, follow the signs, you need to turn off at the sign "Saty, Lake Kolsay", in front of the Charyn bridge, 1.5 kilometers away. Before the village of Saty, turn off at the sign to the Kaindy lake. Lake Kaindy is located in the Almaty region in the Kungey Alatau mountains. The lake is part of the Kolsai nature reserve and is located next to the Kolsai lakes, only it is located in another mountain gorge. The easiest way to get to the lake is from the city of Almaty, the distance will be about 300 kilometers (5 hours on the way).

Kaindy lake - information for tourists.

Diving is popular on Lake Kaindy, it is possible to dive to the bottom of the lake and swim among the water forest. Kaindy in translation from the Kazakh language means "birch". The lake received this name after a birch grove was planted in the area. The lake was formed as a result of a mountain collapse, judging by the remaining trees, this happened in 1973 after the Zhalanash earthquake. The water flooded a hollow in which pine trees grew, which still stand in the lake. The water in the lake is very cold, there are trout in the lake. Fishing in the lake is prohibited.

Kaindy.

Photogallery: