WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Горное плато Женишке между рекой Женишке и рекой Шилик.


Горное плато Женишке и плато Шилик.

Джип тур на Женишке, горное плато и одноименная река.

Горное плато Женишке, живописное горное урочище и высокогорное плато, малоизвестная достопримечательность Алматинской области, так же считается труднодоступным местом. Путешествовать на плато Женишке мы рекомендуем на высоко-проходимых авто 4х4. Длинна плато 16 километров, ширина 5 километров. По плато проходит дорога.

Женишке – как добраться.

Плато Женишке и Шилик (Чилик) находится в Алматинской области, в трудно доступном горном районе Заилийского Алатау, горы Акшолак, Кегенский район. Главным ориентиром здесь служит урочище Шетенде, и урочище Ашыкдала, плато Женишке находится между этими двумя долинами.
GPS координаты Женишке плато - N43°04'31,28" E78°07'01,27"

Горное плато Женишке – информация для туриста.

Путешествие в Женишке у вас займет минимум два дня, поэтому путешествуя в данный регион рассчитывайте свое путешествие. Так же плато женишке находится в горах, и по плато проходит горная дорога, асфальт отсутствует, рекомендуем путешествовать здесь минимум на двух автомашинах для взаимной помощи и безопасности. Че6ез плато Женишке по горной дороге можно попасть в горное ущелье Аманжол, дорога проходит через перевал Аккия высота которого 2933 метра над уровнем моря. Путешествовать здесь мы настоятельно рекомендуем только в летнее время конец Июня, Июль, Август, в другое время здесь дороги абсолютно не проходимы, особенно в зимнее время. На плато Женишке в летнее время можно встретить кочевников, их юрты и стоянки.

Каменный город на плато Женишке.

Каменный город находится на высоте 3233 метра над уровнем моря и представляет из себя разбросанные огромные куски скал на обширной территории. Место привлекает к себе путешественников на высоко проходимых авто 4х4 так как добраться сюда возможно только на джипах высокой проходимости. Скалы похожи на древний город, который находился высоко в горах который был разрушен временем.

Женишке, горное плато в горах Алматинской области.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Sights Almaty region » Zhenishke mountain plateau between the Zhenishke and Shilik rivers.

Zhenishke mountain plateau between the Zhenishke and Shilik rivers.


Zhenishke mountain plateau and Shilik plateau.

Jeep tour to Zhenishke, mountain plateau and the river of the same name.

The Zhenishke mountain plateau, a picturesque mountain tract and high plateau, a little-known landmark of the Almaty region, is also considered a hard-to-reach place. We recommend traveling on the Zhenishke plateau on highly passable 4x4 cars. The plateau is 16 kilometers long and 5 kilometers wide. There is a road across the plateau.

Zhenishke - how to get there.

The Zhenishke and Shilik (Chilik) plateau is located in the Almaty region, in the hard-to-reach mountainous region of the Zailiysky Alatau, the Aksholak mountains, Kegen district. The main landmark here is the Shetende tract, and the Ashykdala tract, the Zhenishke plateau is located between these two valleys.
GPS coordinates of Zhenishke Plateau - N43°04'31.28" E78°07'01.27"

Zhenishke mountain plateau - information for tourists.

Traveling to Zhenishka will take you at least two days, so when traveling to this region, plan your trip. Also, the Zhenishke plateau is located in the mountains, and a mountain road passes through the plateau, there is no asphalt, we recommend traveling here with at least two cars for mutual assistance and safety. Through the Zhenishke plateau on a mountain road you can get to the Amanzhol mountain gorge, the road passes through the Akkiya pass, the height of which is 2933 meters above sea level. We strongly recommend traveling here only in the summer, the end of June, July, August, at other times the roads are absolutely impassable, especially in winter. On the Zhenishke plateau in the summer you can meet nomads, their yurts and camps.

Stone town on the Zhenishke plateau.

The stone city is located at an altitude of 3233 meters above sea level and consists of scattered huge pieces of rocks over a vast territory. The place attracts travelers on highly passable 4x4 cars, since it is possible to get here only by high passable jeeps. The rocks are like an ancient city that was high in the mountains that was destroyed by time.

Zhenishke, a mountain plateau in the mountains of the Almaty region.

Photogallery: