您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

WildTicket Asia » 哈萨克斯坦土地和目的地,旅游和短途旅行 » 阿拉木图地区景点 » 哈萨克斯坦阿拉木图地区布哈拉鹿的托儿所。

哈萨克斯坦阿拉木图地区布哈拉鹿的托儿所。


从阿拉木图市参观布哈拉鹿的托儿所。

在伊犁河畔卡拉申格尔观察布哈拉鹿。

布哈拉鹿是马鹿的一个亚种,也是中国马鹿的一个亚种。这种动物非常漂亮,尤其是雄性长着美丽的分叉角。该物种广泛分布于中亚。布哈拉鹿的长度达到 210 厘米;升降机的高度为120厘米,尾部长22厘米,重量在120到200公斤之间。毛皮颜色从夏天的红褐色到冬天的灰色不等。尾巴和胸部是白色的。在雌性中可以看到微弱的染色图案。

布哈拉鹿 - 如何看,观察。[/ b]

布哈拉鹿位于伊犁河左岸突厥斯坦自然保护区境内阿拉木图地区卡拉申格尔保护区“布哈拉鹿”。
[b]布哈拉鹿舍的GPS坐标:N 42°51.886; E 068°00.325


哈萨克斯坦的布哈拉鹿 - 游客信息。 [/ b]

在阿拉木图地区的布哈拉鹿饲养场,有一条既可以步行,也可以自驾的旅游线路,还有一条河道,可以乘船观赏布哈拉鹿。路线可以一次完成,您需要一早出发前往保护区,在那里度过一天,晚上返回阿拉木图。当鹿在晚上出来喂食时,可以在日落时拍摄特别好的照片。

[b] 布哈拉鹿 - 一般信息。[/ b]

布哈拉鹿的栖息地位于土库曼斯坦、阿富汗、乌兹别克斯坦(Kashkadarja、撒马尔罕)和塔吉克斯坦三国交界处的阿姆达尔吉地区。由于战争,阿富汗目前没有数字。生境多叶的森林和半沙漠。布哈拉鹿以草和树叶为食。布哈拉鹿在世界范围内的数量非常少,很多国家都对其繁育感兴趣,到处都有布哈拉鹿繁育和恢复数量的储备。

[b]卡拉申格尔的布哈拉鹿。

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Sights Almaty region » Nursery of the Bukhara deer, Almaty region, Kazakhstan.

Nursery of the Bukhara deer, Almaty region, Kazakhstan.


Photo tour to the nursery of the Bukhara deer from the city of Almaty.

Observation of the Bukhara deer in Karashengel on the banks of the Ili River.

The Bukhara deer, a subspecies of the red deer, is also a subspecies of the Chinese red deer. The animal is very beautiful, especially the male with their beautiful branched horns. This species is widespread in Central Asia. The Bukhara deer reaches a length of 210 cm; the height of the lift is 120 cm. The tail is 22 cm long. Its weight is between 120 and 200 kg. Fur color varies from reddish-brown in summer to gray in winter. The tail and chest are whitish. A faint staining pattern can be seen in the female.

Bukhara deer - how to see, observation. [/ b]

The Bukhara deer is located in the reserve "Bukhara deer" in Karashengel, in the Almaty region on the territory of the Turkestan nature reserve, the left bank of the Ili River.
[b]GPS coordinates of the Bukhara deer kennel: N 42°51.886; E 068°00.325


Bukhara deer in Kazakhstan - information for tourists. [/ b]

In the nursery of the Bukhara deer in the Almaty region, there is a tourist route along which you can walk and also drive by car, there is also a route along the river and watching the Bukhara deer from a boat. The route can be completed in one, you need to leave for the reserve early in the morning, spend the day there and return to Almaty in the evening. Particularly good photographs can be taken at sunset when the deer come out to feed in the evening.

[b] Bukhara deer - general information. [/ b]

The Bukhara deer habitat was in Turkmenistan, the Amu-Darji region in the border triangle of Afghanistan, Uzbekistan (Kashkadarja, Samarkand) and Tajikistan. There are no current numbers in Afghanistan due to the war. Habitat leafy forests and semi-deserts. The Bukhara deer feeds on grass and leaves. The number of the Bukhara deer is very small all over the world, many countries are interested in its breeding, everywhere there are reserves for breeding and restoring the number of the Bukhara deer.

[b]Bukhara deer in Karashengel.

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x