Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Питомник Бухарского оленя, Алматинская область, Казахстан.


Фото тур в питомник Бухарского оленя из города Алматы.

Наблюдение за Бухарским оленем в Карашенгеле на берегу реки Или.

Бухарский олень, это подвид благородного оленя, так же является подвидом китайского красного оленя. Животное очень красивое, особенно мужская особь с их красивыми ветвистыми рогами. Данный вид широко распространен в Центральной Азии. Бухарский олень достигает длины 210 см; высота подъема составляет 120 см. Хвост длиной 22 см. Его вес составляет от 120 до 200 кг. Цвет меха варьируется от красновато -коричневого лета до серого зимой. Хвост и грудь беловатые. Слабый рисунок окрашивания можно увидеть у женской особи.

Бухарский олень – как увидеть, наблюдение.

Бухарский олень находится в заповеднике «Бухарского оленя» в Карашенгеле, в Алматинской области на территории Туркестанского природного заповедника, левый берег реки Или.
GPS координаты питомника Бухарского оленя: N 42°51,886; Е 068°00,325

Бухарский олень в Казахстане – информация для туриста.

В питомнике Бухарского оленя в Алматинской области существует туристический маршрут, по которому можно пройти пешком и так же проехать на автомашине, так же есть маршрут по реке и наблюдение за Бухарским оленем с лодки. Маршрут можно пройти за один, выезжать в заповедник необходимо рано утром, провести там день и вечером вернуться в Алматы. Особенно хорошие фотографии можно сделать на закате солнца когда олень выходит на вечернюю кормежку.

Бухарский олень - общая информация.

Бухарский олень ареал обитания состоял в Туркменистане, районе Аму-Дарджи в пограничном треугольнике Афганистана, Узбекистан (Кашкадарджа, Самарканд) и Таджикистан. В Афганистане нет никаких текущих цифр из -за войны. Среда обитания листовые леса и полупустыни. Питается Бухарский олень травой и листьями. Численность Бухарского оленя очень мала по всему миру, многие страны заинтересовано в его разведении, везде существуют заповедники по разведению и восстановлению численности Бухарского оленя.

Бухарский олень в Карашенгеле.

Фотогалерея:

Оставить комментарий

Навигация x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Sights Almaty region » Nursery of the Bukhara deer, Almaty region, Kazakhstan.

Nursery of the Bukhara deer, Almaty region, Kazakhstan.


Photo tour to the nursery of the Bukhara deer from the city of Almaty.

Observation of the Bukhara deer in Karashengel on the banks of the Ili River.

The Bukhara deer, a subspecies of the red deer, is also a subspecies of the Chinese red deer. The animal is very beautiful, especially the male with their beautiful branched horns. This species is widespread in Central Asia. The Bukhara deer reaches a length of 210 cm; the height of the lift is 120 cm. The tail is 22 cm long. Its weight is between 120 and 200 kg. Fur color varies from reddish-brown in summer to gray in winter. The tail and chest are whitish. A faint staining pattern can be seen in the female.

Bukhara deer - how to see, observation. [/ b]

The Bukhara deer is located in the reserve "Bukhara deer" in Karashengel, in the Almaty region on the territory of the Turkestan nature reserve, the left bank of the Ili River.
[b]GPS coordinates of the Bukhara deer kennel: N 42°51.886; E 068°00.325


Bukhara deer in Kazakhstan - information for tourists. [/ b]

In the nursery of the Bukhara deer in the Almaty region, there is a tourist route along which you can walk and also drive by car, there is also a route along the river and watching the Bukhara deer from a boat. The route can be completed in one, you need to leave for the reserve early in the morning, spend the day there and return to Almaty in the evening. Particularly good photographs can be taken at sunset when the deer come out to feed in the evening.

[b] Bukhara deer - general information. [/ b]

The Bukhara deer habitat was in Turkmenistan, the Amu-Darji region in the border triangle of Afghanistan, Uzbekistan (Kashkadarja, Samarkand) and Tajikistan. There are no current numbers in Afghanistan due to the war. Habitat leafy forests and semi-deserts. The Bukhara deer feeds on grass and leaves. The number of the Bukhara deer is very small all over the world, many countries are interested in its breeding, everywhere there are reserves for breeding and restoring the number of the Bukhara deer.

[b]Bukhara deer in Karashengel.

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x