您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

WildTicket Asia » 哈萨克斯坦土地和目的地,旅游和短途旅行 » 阿拉木图地区景点 » Tanbaly岩画在哈萨克斯坦阿拉木图地区。

Tanbaly岩画在哈萨克斯坦阿拉木图地区。


短途旅行,参观坦巴利岩画,岩石雕刻。

哈萨克斯坦的岩画,坦巴利岩石艺术纪念碑。

坦八里是古代岩画的考古遗迹,在这里你会看到我们的祖先在岩石上留下的古代岩画。坦巴利是联合国教科文组织世界遗产。主峡底部是主要的石刻综合体,包括狩猎场景、武士形象、夫妻形象、各种动物和人物形象。同样在这里,您将看到太阳头神的图像和意识状态改变的图像。
这里还描绘了许多太阳星座。

Tanbaly 岩画 - 如何到达那里。

坦巴尔岩画位于阿拉木图地区安拉凯低山的领土上。路线是这样的:阿拉木图——科帕站——卡拉巴斯托村——坦加利(Tambaly)道,路程160公里,单程时间3小时。

Tanbaly 岩画 - 游客信息。

我们建议您与熟悉这个地方历史的导游一起前往坦巴利,我们还可以为您提供专业司机的舒适交通服务。 Tanbaly 复合体于 1950 年代被发现,对该复合体的研究始于 1970 年并一直持续到今天。该建筑群位于安拉海山脉,这里的大自然非常美丽,在该地区的大自然盛开的春末夏初来这里旅游是不错的选择。除了岩画之外,您还会在这里看到该地区令人惊叹的自然风光,许多鲜花和不同的植物在这里绽放。研究人员将这里发现的青铜时代岩画以及古代人类聚居地及其古代墓葬归为一类。坦巴拉的整个建筑群是神圣而神圣的地方。

坦巴里岩画,岩石雕刻。

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Sights Almaty region » Tanbaly petroglyphs in Almaty region, Kazakhstan.

Tanbaly petroglyphs in Almaty region, Kazakhstan.


Excursion, photo tour to Tanbaly petroglyphs, rock carvings.

Petroglyphs of Kazakhstan, Tanbaly rock art monument.

Tanbali is an archaeological monument of ancient rock art, a place where you will see ancient rock paintings left here by our ancestors on the rocks. Tanbaly is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. At the bottom of the main gorge is the main complex of rock carvings, which include hunting scenes, images of warriors, marriage couples, images of various animals and people. Also here you will see images of sun-headed deities and images of an altered state of consciousness.
There are also many solar signs depicted here.

Tanbaly petroglyphs - how to get there.

Tanbal petroglyphs are located on the territory of the Almaty region in the low mountains of Anrakhay. The route looks like this: Almaty - Kopa station - Karabastau village - Tamgaly (Tambaly) tract, the distance is 160 kilometers, travel time is 3 hours one way.

Tanbaly petroglyphs - information for tourists.

We recommend traveling to Tanbaly with a guide who knows the history of this place well, we can also offer you comfortable transport with a professional driver. The Tanbaly complex was discovered in the 1950s, the study of the complex began in 1970 and continues to this day. The complex is located in the Anrahay mountains, the nature here is very beautiful, it is good to travel here in late spring and early summer when the nature of the region blooms. In addition to petroglyphs, you will see the amazing nature of the region here, a lot of flowers and different plants bloom here. Researchers attribute petroglyphs discovered here in the Bronze Age, as well as places of ancient human settlements and their ancient burials. The whole complex of Tambala is sacral and sacred place.

Tanbaly petroglyphs, rock carvings.

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x