您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

小 Koitas 岩画 (Usek),阿拉木图地区。


从阿拉木图市到乌塞克河的旅行。

从阿拉木图市到扎金特市的旅行。

道中的Maly Koytas的岩画,也被称为Maly Koytas,非常受欢迎,如果您对我们祖先的过去,他们如何生活以及他们在石头上描绘的内容感兴趣,那么您一定要参观这个石刻 Maly Koytas的岩画属于青铜时代,这里描绘了山羊,argali,公牛,鹿,马,还有拍摄argali的人和弓箭手的图像。 在这里的食肉动物中描绘了豹子和狼。

Maly Koytas岩画截断-如何到达那里。

Maly Koytas的岩画位于阿拉木图地区Panfilov区海拔1228米的山区,也被称为Maly Koytas。 山河乌塞克在这里流动,这里的主要地标是Enbekshi村,从村庄到岩画的距离为17公里,岩画位于乌塞克河的右岸。 Maly Koytas岩画的GPS坐标:N44°27'28.68"E79°49'12.91"

Maly Koytas岩画-游客信息.

Maly Koytas岩画位于阿拉木图市相当远的地方,所以最好朝那个方向走两天,你需要一大早离开。 岩画应用于当地的岩石和大石头,这里已知的岩画总数总计1500幅图像。 所有的图像都是在哈萨克斯坦典型的动物风格。 Maly Koytas的主要岩画所在的主要保护区位于两条河流Maly Usek和Bolshoy Usek交汇处的Zharkent市35公里处。

Maly Koytas岩画截断。

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Petroglyphs of Kazakhstan » Small Koitas petroglyphs (Usek), Almaty region.

Small Koitas petroglyphs (Usek), Almaty region.


Travelp to the Usek River from the city of Almaty.

Trip from the city of Almaty to the city of Zharkent.

The petroglyphs of Maly Koytas in the tract, which is also called Maly Koytas, are quite popular, if you are interested in the past of our ancestors, how they lived and what they depicted on the stones, then you should definitely visit this complex with rock carvings. The petroglyphs of Maly Koytas belong to the Bronze Age, mountain goats, argali, bulls, deer, horses are depicted here, there are also images of people and archers who shoot argali. Among the predators here are depicted leopards and wolves.

Maly Koytas petroglyphs Truncated – how to get there.

The petroglyphs of Maly Koytas are located in the mountain tract which is also called Maly Koytas at an altitude of 1228 meters above sea level in the Almaty region, Panfilov district. The mountain river Usek flows here, the main landmark here is the village of Enbekshi, the distance from the village to the petroglyphs is 17 kilometers, the petroglyphs are located on the right bank of the Usek River. GPS coordinates of Maly Koytas petroglyphs: N44°27'28.68" E79°49'12.91"

Maly Koytas petroglyphs – information for tourists.

Maly Koytas petroglyphs are located quite far from the city of Almaty, so it is best to go in that direction for two days, you need to leave early in the morning. Petroglyphs are applied to local rocks and large stones, the total number of petroglyphs known here totals 1500 images. All images are made in a typical animal style for Kazakhstan. The main sanctuary where the main petroglyphs of Maly Koytas are located is located 35 kilometers from the city of Zharkent at the confluence of two rivers Maly Usek and Bolshoy Usek.

Maly Koytas petroglyphs Usek.

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x