Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Казахстан » Горы Северный Тянь-Шань.

Горы Северный Тянь-Шань.


Лыжные прогулки в горах Северного Тянь-Шаня.

Туры в горах Северного Тянь-Шаня.

Северный Тянь-Шань красивейший горный хребет, делится на две малые горные системы это Кунгей Ала-Тоо и Заилийский Алатау. Кунгей-Алатау в переводе с казахского языка значит Пестрые Горы, обращенные к солнцу. В средине этой горной системы находится высокогорное озеро Иссык-Куль, озеро разделяет собой горные системы и является водной границей между ними. Горы Северного Тянь-Шаня и Заилийского Алатау длинной 280 километров шириной 80 километров.

Горы Северный Тянь-Шань – как добраться.

Горы Северный Тянь-Шань находятся на территории сразу двух государств это Казахстан и Кыргызстан. На территории Казахстана горы Северный Тянь-Шань находятся рядом с городом Алматы. GPS координаты горы Северный Тянь-Шань: 42°02′06″N 80°07′32″E

Горы Северный Тянь-Шань – информация для туриста.

Горы Северный Тянь-Шань лучше всего посещать со стороны республики Казахстан, здесь находятся множество горных маршрутов и дорог, которые пересекают данную горную систему. Так же удобно посещать горы Северный Тянь-Шань и со стороны Кыргызстана, здесь так же развита туристская инфраструктура для путешествия по горам. Северный Тянь-Шань знаменгит своими горными хребтами такими как (хребты Кетмень, Заилийский Алатау, Кунгей Алатау, Киргизский). Западный Тянь-Шань (хребты Таласский Алатау, Чаткальский, Пскекмский, Угамский. На территории Северного Тянь-Шаня находится множество национальных парков и заповедников таких как Иле-Алатауйский заповедник, заповедник Кольсай, Алматинский заповедник и т.д. везде здесь есть горные маршруты тропы и дороги по которым можно посетить эти места.

Горы Северный Тянь-Шань.

Фотогалерея:

Оставить комментарий

Навигация x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Kazakhstan » The Northern Tien Shan Mountains.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains.


Skiing in the mountains of the Northern Tien Shan.

Tours in the mountains of the Northern Tien Shan.

The Northern Tien Shan is a beautiful mountain range, divided into two small mountain systems - Kungei Ala-Too and Zailiysky Alatau. Kungei-Alatau in translation from Kazakh means Colorful Mountains facing the sun. In the middle of this mountain system is the high-altitude lake Issyk-Kul, the lake divides the mountain systems and is the water boundary between them. The mountains of the Northern Tien Shan and the Trans-Ili Alatau are 280 kilometers long and 80 kilometers wide.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains – how to get there.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains are located on the territory of two states at once: Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. On the territory of Kazakhstan, the Northern Tien Shan Mountains are located near the city of Almaty. GPS coordinates of the Northern Tien Shan Mountain: 42°02'06"N 80°07'32"E

Northern Tien Shan Mountains – information for tourists.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains are best visited from the Republic of Kazakhstan, there are many mountain routes and roads that cross this mountain system. It is also convenient to visit the mountains of the Northern Tien Shan Mountains from Kyrgyzstan, there is also a developed tourist infrastructure for traveling through the mountains. The Northern Tien Shan is famous for its mountain ranges such as (Ketmen, Zailiysky Alatau, Kungei Alatau, Kirghiz). Western Tien Shan (Talas Alatau, Chatkal, Pskov, Ugam ridges. On the territory of the Northern Tien Shan there are many national parks and reserves such as the Ile-Alatau Reserve, the Kolsai Reserve, the Almaty Reserve, etc. everywhere there are mountain trails and roads along which you can visit these places.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains.

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x