您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

天山北部。


在天山北部的山上滑雪.

天山北部山区旅游。

天山北部是一个美丽的山脉,分为两个小山系-Kungei Ala-Too和Zailiysky Alatau。 Kungei-Alatau在哈萨克语的翻译中意为面向太阳的多彩山脉。 在这个山脉系统的中间是高海拔的伊塞克湖,湖泊划分了山脉系统,是它们之间的水边界。 天山北部和跨伊犁阿拉套山脉长280公里,宽80公里。

天山北部-如何到达那里.

天山北部同时位于哈萨克斯坦和吉尔吉斯斯坦两个州的领土上。 在哈萨克斯坦境内,北天山山脉位于阿拉木图市附近。 天山北部GPS坐标:42°02'06'N80°07'32'E

天山北部-游客信息.

北天山山脉最好从哈萨克斯坦共和国访问,有许多山路和道路穿过这个山脉系统。 从吉尔吉斯斯坦前往天山北部的山区也很方便,也有发达的旅游基础设施,可以穿山旅行。 天山北部以其山脉而闻名,如(Ketmen,Zailiysky Alatau,Kungei Alatau,Kirghiz)。 西天山(Talas Alatau,Chatkal,Pskov,Ugam山脊。 在天山北部的领土上有许多国家公园和保护区,如Ile-Alatau保护区,Kolsai保护区,阿拉木图保护区等。 到处都有山径和道路,您可以访问这些地方。

天山北部。

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Kazakhstan » The Northern Tien Shan Mountains.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains.


Skiing in the mountains of the Northern Tien Shan.

Tours in the mountains of the Northern Tien Shan.

The Northern Tien Shan is a beautiful mountain range, divided into two small mountain systems - Kungei Ala-Too and Zailiysky Alatau. Kungei-Alatau in translation from Kazakh means Colorful Mountains facing the sun. In the middle of this mountain system is the high-altitude lake Issyk-Kul, the lake divides the mountain systems and is the water boundary between them. The mountains of the Northern Tien Shan and the Trans-Ili Alatau are 280 kilometers long and 80 kilometers wide.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains – how to get there.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains are located on the territory of two states at once: Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. On the territory of Kazakhstan, the Northern Tien Shan Mountains are located near the city of Almaty. GPS coordinates of the Northern Tien Shan Mountain: 42°02'06"N 80°07'32"E

Northern Tien Shan Mountains – information for tourists.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains are best visited from the Republic of Kazakhstan, there are many mountain routes and roads that cross this mountain system. It is also convenient to visit the mountains of the Northern Tien Shan Mountains from Kyrgyzstan, there is also a developed tourist infrastructure for traveling through the mountains. The Northern Tien Shan is famous for its mountain ranges such as (Ketmen, Zailiysky Alatau, Kungei Alatau, Kirghiz). Western Tien Shan (Talas Alatau, Chatkal, Pskov, Ugam ridges. On the territory of the Northern Tien Shan there are many national parks and reserves such as the Ile-Alatau Reserve, the Kolsai Reserve, the Almaty Reserve, etc. everywhere there are mountain trails and roads along which you can visit these places.

The Northern Tien Shan Mountains.

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x