Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Города Казахстана » Алматы » Национальная академия наук Республики Казахстан

Национальная академия наук Республики Казахстан


Экскурсия по городу Алматы

Архитектурные памятники Алматы

Национальная академия наук Республики Казахстан (1993-1996, 1999-2003) - создана Указом Президента Республики Казахстан от 21 января 1993 г. На Национальную академию наук РК возложены функции экспертизы работ, выполняемых в рамках программ фундаментальных научных исследований, финансируемых из государственного бюджета. Постановлением Правительства от 22 мая 2002 г.

Национальная академия наук Казахстанаинформация

Согласно уставу Национальная академия наук Республики Казахстан является государственным научным учреждением, объединяющим членов академии наук (академиков), членов-корреспондентов и ведущих ученых Казахстана. Академия наук являлась республиканским государственным учреждением, созданным для осуществления управленческих, научно-технических, социально-культурных и других функций.

Целью и основными направлениями деятельности Национальной академии наук РК являлись: научно-исследовательская деятельность; анализ состояния и прогноз развития науки РК; определение приоритетных направлений развития науки и подготовки научных кадров; научно-экспертное обеспечение; формирование и координация выполнения программ научных исследований; осуществление в пределах своей компетенции международного сотрудничества, инновационных и содействие развитию инвестиционной деятельности.

Академия наук Казахстанаистория

1 июля 1946 года была торжественно открыта Казахстанская академия наук. Первым президентом Академии наук был избран видный общественный и государственный деятель, основатель казахстанской школы геологии, академик, всемирно известный ученый К. И. Сатбаев. Создание Национальной академии наук Казахстана открыло широкие возможности для более полного изучения и использования природных ресурсов Республики, процветания ее экономики, науки и культуры. На 31 декабря 1995 года количество научных сотрудников в научно-исследовательских институтах Академии наук достигло 2996, в том числе 408 докторов наук и 1289 кандидатов наук; а в 2009 году в Национальной академии наук РК насчитывалось 172 полноправных члена, 21 почетный член и 14 иностранных членов. В составе Академии наук функционировали 5 научных подразделений: физико-математические науки, науки о земле, химико-технологические науки, биологические и медицинские науки, общественные и гуманитарные науки, а также научно-организационные и международные подразделения.

Академия наук в Алматы

Фотогалерея:

Оставить комментарий

Навигация x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Cities of Kazakhstan » Almaty » National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan

National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan


Almaty city tour

Architectural monuments of Almaty

The National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan (1993-1996, 1999-2003) was established by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 21, 1993. The National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan is entrusted with the functions of examination of works performed within the framework of fundamental scientific research programs funded from the state budget. By the Government Decree of May 22 , 2002

National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstaninformation

According to the charter, the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a state scientific institution uniting members of the Academy of Sciences (academicians), corresponding members and leading scientists of Kazakhstan. The Academy of Sciences was a republican state institution established for the implementation of managerial, scientific, technical, socio-cultural and other functions.

The purpose and main activities of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan were: research activities; analysis of the state and forecast of the development of science of the Republic of Kazakhstan; identification of priority areas for the development of science and training of scientific personnel; scientific and expert support; formation and coordination of scientific research programs; implementation within its competence of international cooperation, innovation and promotion of investment activities.

Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstanhistory

On July 1, 1946, the Kazakhstan Academy of Sciences was inaugurated. The first president of the Academy of Sciences was elected a prominent public and statesman, the founder of the Kazakh School of Geology, academician, world-famous scientist K. I. Satbayev. The establishment of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan has opened up wide opportunities for a more complete study and use of the Republic's natural resources, the prosperity of its economy, science and culture. As of December 31, 1995, the number of researchers in the research institutes of the Academy of Sciences reached 2,996, including 408 doctors of Sciences and 1,289 candidates of sciences; and in 2009, the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan had 172 full members, 21 honorary members and 14 foreign members. The Academy of Sciences had 5 scientific divisions: physical and mathematical sciences, earth sciences, chemical and technological sciences, biological and medical sciences, social and humanitarian sciences, as well as scientific and organizational and international divisions.

Academy of Sciences in Almaty

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x