WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Зайсан город - Восточно Казахстанская область.


Экскурсия город Зайсан.

Зайсан - город в Восточно-Казахстанской области, центр Зайсанского района.

Географическое положение Зайсан.

Областной центр расположен в 470 км юго-восточнее Усть-Каменогорска в лесостепном поясе на правом берегу реки Удене, впадающей в озеро Зайсан на северо-западном склоне Саурского хребта. Ближайшая железнодорожная станция - Жангизтобе (378 км).

История Зайсан.

Фундамент города Зайсан был заложен в 1868 году во время демаркации границы между Россией и Китаем. Позже район стал городом. Зайсан также известен в истории как поселение джемени на караванном пути, соединяющем Шашек (в Китае) и Семей. До Октябрьской революции (1917 г.) в городе было 2 школы, библиотека, медицинский пункт и 2 мечети. Районный центр считается с 1941 года.

В настоящее время в Зайсане действуют 5 промышленных предприятий, акционерные общества, компании и фермерские хозяйства.

Инфраструктура Зайсан.

Здесь есть колледж, 6 школ, 2 детских сада, кинотеатр, культурный центр, районная библиотека, больница, медицинский консультационный центр. Жители имеют доступ к областному центру - Усть-Каменогорск и Семей по автомобильным дорогам.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Zaysan city - East Kazakhstan region.


Zaysan city tour.

Zaysan is a city in the East Kazakhstan region, the center of Zaysan district.

Geographical position Zaysan.

The regional center is located 470 km southeast of Ust-Kamenogorsk in the forest-steppe belt on the right bank of the Uden River, which flows into Lake Zaysan on the northwestern slope of the Saursky ridge. The nearest train station is Zhangiztobe (378 km).

History Zaysan.

The foundation of the city of Zaysan was laid in 1868 during the demarcation of the border between Russia and China. The area later became a city. Zaysan is also known in history as the settlement of Yemen on the caravan route connecting Shashek (in China) and Semey. Before the October Revolution (1917), the city had 2 schools, a library, a medical center and 2 mosques. The district center has been considered since 1941.
enterprises

Currently, 5 industrial enterprises, joint-stock companies, companies and farms operate in Zaysan.

Infrastructure Zaysan.

There is a college, 6 schools, 2 kindergartens, a cinema, a cultural center, a regional library, a hospital, a medical consultation center. Residents have access to the regional center - Ust-Kamenogorsk and Semey by road.

Photogallery: