您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

哈萨克斯坦卡拉干达地区的 Begazy 陵墓。


从卡拉干达前往 Begazy 陵墓。

Begazy-Dandybay 巨石陵墓。

Begazy陵墓于1998年首次被发现,其研究也是从那时开始的。 Begazy陵墓是Karaganda地区的建筑纪念碑,属于Bengazy-Dandybay文化。据研究人员称,该建筑可追溯到公元前十二至八世纪。该建筑群由分布在不同地方的几座建筑组成,建筑主体集中在建筑群的北部。

Begazy 陵墓 - 如何到达那里。

Begazy-Dandybay陵墓位于Aktogay区的Karaganda地区。从卡拉干达市到贝加济陵墓的距离是300公里。这里的主要地标是靠近陵墓的 Begazy 村和 Mount Begazy。
Begazy陵墓的GPS坐标:48°16′02″ 75°20′43″

Begazy 巨石陵墓 - 游客信息。

Begazy陵墓的信息是用石板建造的,其重量达到3吨。在发现该建筑群后,整个建筑群被修复了。最初,建筑群被发现是一种毁坏的形式。 Begazy陵墓也被认为是靠近陵墓的古老原始城市。 Begazy陵墓的研究和挖掘工作正在进行中,关于这个建筑群的信息并不多,据信这个建筑群是从青铜时代到早期铁器时代的过渡场所。

Begazy陵墓很快将被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录,该建筑群已被列入该国的历史和文化旅游胜地阿斯塔纳集群。 Begazy陵墓每年都有来自不同国家的客人参观,他们对古代哈萨克斯坦的文化和历史感兴趣。另外,这个地区的大自然非常丰富和美丽,我们建议在春末夏初来这里旅行,因为此时该地区的大自然正在绽放,充满了色彩。

Begazy 陵墓

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Nature of Kazakhstan » Karaganda region » Mausoleum of Begazy in the Karaganda region, Kazakhstan.

Mausoleum of Begazy in the Karaganda region, Kazakhstan.


Journey to the mausoleum of Begazy from Karaganda.

Begazy-Dandybay megalithic mausoleum.

The Begazy mausoleum was first discovered in 1998, and its study also began at that time. The Begazy mausoleum is an architectural monument of the Karaganda region and belongs to the Bengazy-Dandybay culture. According to researchers, the construction dates back to the XII-VIII century BC. The complex consists of several buildings located in different places, the main part of the buildings is concentrated in the northern part of the complex.

Begazy mausoleum - how to get there.

The Begazy-Dandybay mausoleum is located in the Karaganda region, Aktogay district. The distance from the city of Karaganda to the mausoleum of Begazy is 300 kilometers. The main landmark here is the village of Begazy and Mount Begazy, which are located in close proximity to the mausoleum.
GPS coordinates of the Begazy mausoleum: 48°16′02″ 75°20′43″

Begazy megalithic mausoleum - information for tourists.

The message of the Begazy mausoleum is built of stone slabs, the weight of which reaches 3 tons. After the discovery of the complex, the entire complex was restored. Initially, the architectural complex was found in a ruined form. The Begazy mausoleum is also considered to be an ancient proto-city which was located in close proximity to the mausoleum. Research and excavations are ongoing at the Begazy mausoleum, there is not much information on this complex, it is believed that this complex was a transitional place from the Bronze Age to the early Iron Age.

The Begazy Mausoleum will soon be included in the UNESCO World Heritage List, as well as the complex is already included in the Astana cluster, which is the country's historical and cultural tourism. The Begazy mausoleum is visited every year by guests from different countries who are interested in the culture and history of ancient Kazakhstan. Also, the nature of this region is very rich and beautiful, we recommend traveling here in late spring and early summer, as the nature of the region at this moment blooms and is filled with colors.

Begazy mausoleum.

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x