WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Гора Акдым в Акмолинской области, Казахстан.


Путешествие на гору Акдым.

Гора Акдым находится в горах Ерейментау в Акмолинской области, Казахстан. Высота горы Акдым составляет 901 метр над уровнем моря. Так же это гора Акдым находится и в Карагандинской области. Гора Акдым и горы Ерейментау очень красивы собой и привлекают путешественников и туристов со всего мира. Здесь произрастает береза которая очень твердая как дерево дуба.

Гора Акдым информация.

Есть легенда этого места, что когда то батыр Богум Бай дрался в этих горах с предводителем джунгар и победил его. Войны батыра начали догонять коня джунгарского вйона и поймали его и кричали Ермен ермен, что значит с седлом или в седле. Отсюда название Ерейментау.

Флора гора Акдым.

Здесь произрастает много растений занесенных в Красную книгу Казахстана например «ольха клейкая». Так же регион представляет из-за себя собрание разного рода растений которые так же занесены в Красную книгу.

Фауна гора Акдым.

Водятся архар, косуля, лисица, барсуки, сурки. Из птиц журавль-красавка, тетерева, серая и белая куропатки.

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Akdym mount in Akmola region. Kazakhstan.


Travel to Akdym mount.

Mount Akdym is located in the Yereymentau Mountains in the Akmola Region, Kazakhstan. The height of Akdym Mountain is 901 meters above sea level. This mountain Akdym is also located in the Karaganda region. Mount Akdym and the mountains of Yereymentau are very beautiful and attract travelers and tourists from all over the world. Here grows a birch which is very hard as an oak tree.

Akdym mount information.

There is a legend of this place that once the batyr Bogum Bai fought in these mountains with the leader of the Dzungars and defeated him. Batyr’s wars began to catch up with the horse of the Dzungarian vyon and caught him and shouted Herman Herman, which means with a saddle or in a saddle. Hence the name Yereymentau.

Flora Akdym mount.

There are many plants listed in the Red Book of Kazakhstan, for example, “sticky alder”. The region also represents because of itself a collection of various plants that are also listed in the Red Book.

Fauna Akdym mount.

There are argali, roe deer, fox, badgers, and groundhogs. Of birds, belladonna, black grouse, gray and white partridge.