WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Впадина Ащысор в Мангистауской области, Казахстан.


Фототур по Мангышлаку-впадина Ащысор.

Ащысор впадина в переводе с тюрского языка обозначает (горький, сор, пересохшее озеро). Впадина находится в Казахстане на территории Мангистауской области. Впадина Ащысор находится не далеко от знаменитой впадины Карагие. Впервые данная территория была нанесена на карту в 1715 году. Когда то давно впадина Асыщор была частью Каспийского моря, примерно в начале 18-го века, затем в конце 19-го века произошло отделение данного региона от Каспийского моря и его высыхание.

Ащысор впадина-информация.

Впадина Ащысор делится на две части – Верхний Ащысор и Нижний Ащысор. Нижный солончак Ащысор занимает довольно обширную территорию в 170 квадратных километров. Дно впадины лежит ниже уровня Каспийского моря примерно на 10 метров.

Существует проект наводнения данной территории ща счет вод Каспийского моря, и далее производство и добычи здесь разного рода солей растворенных в водах каспийского моря (например сульфат натрия). Проект С.Ю. Геллера от 1954 года по использования впадины Ащысор для химико-энергетического использования.

Ащысор впадина-фотографии.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

The Ashchysor depression (hollow) in Mangystau region, Kazakhstan.


Photo tour Mangyshlak- Ashchysor depression (hollow).

Ashchysor depression translated from the Turkic language means (bitter, litter, dry lake). The depression is located in Kazakhstan on the territory of the Mangystau region. The Ashchysor depression is not far from the famous Karagiye depression. The area was first mapped in 1715. Once upon a time, the Aschysor depression was part of the Caspian Sea, approximately at the beginning of the 18th century, then at the end of the 19th century the region separated from the Caspian Sea and dried up.

Ashchysor depression-information.

The Ashchysor depression is divided into two parts - Upper Ashchysor and hollow Aschysor. The lower salt marsh Ashchysor occupies a fairly extensive area of 170 square kilometers. The bottom of the depression lies about 10 meters below the level of the Caspian Sea.
There is a project to flood this area at the expense of the Caspian Sea, and then the production and extraction of various kinds of salts dissolved in the waters of the Caspian Sea (for example, sodium sulfate). Project S.Yu. Geller from 1954 on the use of the Ashchysor depression for chemical and energy use.

Ashchysor depression-photo gallery.

Photogallery: