WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Чарын река в Чарынском заповеднике


Прогулка по Чарынском каньону к реке Чарын.

Рафтинг на реке Чарын.

Река Чарын начинается с ледников Терскей Алатау и Кунгей Алатау и впадает в реку Или примерно в 20 км ниже сдеревни Чарын. Длина реки 427 километров, часть реки проходит вблизи туристской достопримечаетельности Долина Замков Чарын. Другое название реки Чарын Шалкыдысу, так река называется в ее верховьях, также река известан под названием Кегень, это средняя часть реки, с поворота на Кегень далее река называется Чарын.

Река Чарын – как добраться.

Река протекает в Раимбекском и Уйгурском районах Алматинской области, часть реки протекает по заповедному парку Чарын. Есть несколько панорамных точек на пути к реке с которых открывается вид на реку. Река так же протекает через большое ущелье в восточной части Жаланашской впадины и в горах Торайгыр.

Река Чарын – информация для туриста.

На реке Чарын мы можем организовать рафтинг, сплав по реке не из легких поэтому для сплава по Чарыну необходимо иметь опыт по сплавам по горным и равнинным рекам. На реке Чарын есть крутые пороги которые создает вода которые требуют опыт для их прохождения на надувной лодке.

Безопасность в Чарынском парке и на реке Чарын.

Путешествовать по данному региону необходимо в присутствии профессиональных гидов, так же мы реккомендуем следить за прогнозом погоды так как в начале летнего периода в регионе могут выпадать обильные осадки и в малых ущельях могут сходить грязевой сель. Поэтому необходимо соблюдать технику безопасности, так же необходимо при себе иметь необходимое оборудование для путешествией, это хорошие ботинки для тереккинга, шляпа, запас воду 2 дитра, солце защитные очки, сменная майка, спортивные штаны. Если вы вдруг потерялсиь, оставайтесь на месте, оповестите спасательные службы по средством экстренного вызова. В реке купаться мы не реккомендуем, река бурная и быстрая.

Река Чарын.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Charyn river in Charyn reserve


Walk along the Charyn canyon to the Charyn river.

Rafting on the Charyn river.

The Charyn River starts from the Terskey Alatau and Kungey Alatau glaciers and flows into the Ili River about 20 km below the Charyn village. The length of the river is 427 kilometers, part of the river passes near the Charyn Valley of Castles tourist attraction. Another name for the Charyn River is Shalkydysu, so the river is called in its upper reaches, the river is also known as Kegen, this is the middle part of the river, from the turn to Kegen the river is called Charyn.

Charyn river - how to get there.

The river flows in the Raimbek and Uygur districts of the Almaty region, part of the river flows through the Charyn reserve park. There are several panoramic points on the way to the river from which you can see the river. The river also flows through a large gorge in the eastern part of the Zhalanash depression and in the Toraigyr mountains.

Charyn river - information for tourists.

On the Charyn River, we can organize rafting, rafting on the river is not easy, therefore, for rafting on the Charyn, it is necessary to have experience in rafting on mountain and flat rivers. On the Charyn River there are steep rapids created by water that require experience to pass them on an inflatable boat.

Safety in the Charyn Park and on the Charyn River.

It is necessary to travel around this region in the presence of professional guides, we also recommend to follow the weather forecast, since at the beginning of the summer period heavy rainfall can fall in the region and mudflows can descend in small gorges. Therefore, it is necessary to observe safety precautions, it is also necessary to have the necessary equipment for traveling with you, these are good boots for terekking, a hat, a supply of 2 ditres of water, sun goggles, a changeable T-shirt, sweatpants. If you suddenly get lost, stay in place, notify the rescue services by means of an emergency call. We do not recommend swimming in the river, the river is stormy and fast.

Charyn river.

Photogallery: