WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Горы Дегерес в заповеднике Алтын-Эмель.


Достопримечательности природного парка Алтын-Эмель.

Путешествие в горы Дегерес из города Алматы.

Горы Дегерес являются одной из достопримечательностей Алматинской области и заповедника Алтын-Эмель. Самая высокая точка гор является гора Бесты высота 2131 метров над уровнем моря, так же есть вершина Шылбай высота 1911 метров над уровнем моря.

Горы Дегерес – как добраться.

Горы находятся в Алматинской области на территории заповедники Алтын-Эмель в Алматинской области на северном берегу Капшагайского заповедника. Горы Дегерес являются отрогами гор Джунгарского Алатау. Горы расположены между горами Шолак и Матай.

Горы Дегерес – информация для туриста.

В горах есть много контрольных точек имеющие разные названия, например, в горах есть перевал Жузасу высота 1474 метров находится он небольшом в ущелье Тузасу. Протяженность гор дегерес составляет 30 километров, ширина 25 километров. Горы занимают довольно обширную площадь Алматинской области. Рядом с горами расположено Капшагайское водохранилище, поэтому петешествую в горы Дегерес мы обязательно увидим и посетим Капчагай.

Дегерес горы.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Degeres mountains in the Altyn-Emel nature reserve.


Sights of the natural park Altyn-Emel.

Travel to Degeres mountains from Almaty city.

The Degeres mountains are one of the attractions of the Almaty region and the Altyn-Emel nature reserve. The highest point of the mountains is Mount Besty, 2131 meters above sea level, there is also Shylbai peak, 1911 meters above sea level.

Degeres Mountains - how to get there.

The mountains are located in the Almaty region on the territory of the Altyn-Emel nature reserve in the Almaty region on the northern shore of the Kapshagai nature reserve. The Degeres mountains are spurs of the Dzungarian Alatau mountains. The mountains are located between Sholak and Matai mountains.

Degeres Mountains - tourist information.

In the mountains there are many control points with different names, for example, in the mountains there is the Zhuzasu pass, 1474 meters high, it is located small in the Tuzasu gorge. The length of the Degeres mountains is 30 kilometers, the width is 25 kilometers. The mountains occupy a fairly large area of the Almaty region. The Kapshagai reservoir is located near the mountains, so when I travel to the Degeres mountains, we will definitely see and visit Kapchagai.

Degeres mountains.

Photogallery: