WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Теректы горное ущелье в заповеднике Алтын-Эмель.


Фото тур в Алтын-Эмель природный парк.

Петроглифы (наскальные изображения) в ущелье Теректы в парке Алтын-Эмель.

Теректы-сай так называется ущелье и группа наскальных изображений (петроглифы) в природном заповеднике Алтын-Эмель. Здесь вы найдете множество разных древних наскальных изображений (петроглифы). Здесь изображены древние сцены охоты, разного рода животные и так же встречаются изображения людей.

Теректы горы, петроглифы – как добраться.

Ущелье находится в Алматинской области на территории Казахстана в заповеднике и природном парке Алтын-Эмель. Наскальные изображения находятся на северо-западном склоне ущелья Теректы, долина реки Коксу, ущелье входит в состав гор Джунгарского Алатау.

Петроглифы в ущелье Теректы – информация для туриста.

Здесь изображены животные такие как горные козлы, быки, лошади, архары, так же есть изображения птиц и собак и разных хищников. Здесь вы увидите изображения сцен охоты, единоборства воинов. Здесь есть изображения колесниц, как одна колесница преследует другую. Все изображения относятся к эпохе бронзы. Так же здесь есть древние надписи, буддийские, на тибетском языке, всего здесь было обнаружено 27 надписей. Все надписи содержат одну фразу Ом Мани Падме Хум («Om mani padme hum). Ом – первоочередной звук вселенной, Мани – драгоценность мужчина, Падме – лотос, Хум – Сердце, Мудрость. Перевод на русский язык обозначает следующее – «Да будет благословен рожденный в лотосе».

Теректы горы и петроглифы (наскальные изображения).

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Terekty mountain gorge in the Altyn-Emel nature reserve.


Photo tour to Altyn-Emel natural park.

Petroglyphs (rock carvings) in the Terekty gorge in the Altyn-Emel park.

Terekty-say is the so-called gorge and a group of rock carvings (petroglyphs) in the Altyn-Emel nature reserve. Here you will find many different ancient rock carvings (petroglyphs). Here are depicted ancient hunting scenes, various kinds of animals, and also there are images of people.

Terekty mountains, petroglyphs - how to get there.

The gorge is located in the Almaty region on the territory of Kazakhstan in the reserve and natural park Altyn-Emel. Rock carvings are located on the northwestern slope of the Terekty gorge, the Koksu river valley, the gorge is part of the Dzhungar Alatau mountains.

Petroglyphs in the Terekty gorge - information for tourists.

It depicts animals such as mountain goats, bulls, horses, argali, as well as images of birds and dogs and various predators. Here you will see images of hunting scenes, warriors' single combat. There are images of chariots, one chariot chasing another. All images are from the Bronze Age. There are also ancient inscriptions, Buddhist, in the Tibetan language, in total 27 inscriptions were found here. All inscriptions contain one phrase Om Mani Padme Hum (“Om mani padme hum). Om is the primary sound of the universe, Mani is a precious man, Padme is a lotus, Hum is Heart, Wisdom. Translation into Russian means the following - "Blessed be he who is born in the lotus."

Terekty mountains and petroglyphs (rock carvings).

Photogallery: