WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Горы Матай в заповеднике Алтын-Эмель.


Путешествия по парку Алтын-Эмель.

Отдых в заповедниках Казахстана.

Горы Матай, невысокие красивейшие горы в Алматинской области, протяженность гор 180 километров, ширина 23 километра, граничат с горами Дегерес, в этих же горах находится перевал Алтын-Эмель высотой 1711 метров над уровнем моря. По перевалу проходит авто дорога Сарыозек-Жаркент. Горы Матай так же и как горы Дегерес граничат с Капшагайским водохранилищем.

Горы Матай – как добраться.

Горы расположены на северном берегу Капчагайского водохранилища, на территории заповедника Алтын-Эмель, Кербулакский и Панфиловский районы, Алматинской области. Горы входят в состав горного хребта Джунгарский Алатау.

GPS координаты Матай горы 44°9'22"N 78°27'1"E

Горы Матай – информация для туриста.

В горах Матай в летнее время образуются небольшие реки, Итмырун, Байгабай, Аккора, Куримытай, Каврай, Сонерли. Здесь же расположен перевал Сонерли высотой 2277 метров над уровнем моря, перевал довольно высокий. Горы Матай образовались 300 миллионов лет назад. Путешествуя к горам Матай, мы обязательно увидим Капчагайское водохранилище которое расположено от города Алматы всего в 60 километрах.

Горы Матай.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Matai mountains in the Altyn-Emel nature reserve.


Traveling in the Altyn-Emel park.

Rest in the reserves of Kazakhstan.

The Matai mountains, low beautiful mountains in the Almaty region, the length of the mountains is 180 kilometers, the width is 23 kilometers, they border on the Degeres mountains, in the same mountains there is the Altyn-Emel pass with a height of 1711 meters above sea level. The Saryozek-Zharkent auto road runs along the pass. The Matai mountains, as well as the Degeres mountains, border on the Kapshagai reservoir.

Matai Mountains - how to get there.

The mountains are located on the northern shore of the Kapchagai reservoir, on the territory of the Altyn-Emel nature reserve, Kerbulak and Panfilov districts, Almaty region. The mountains are part of the Dzhungarskiy Alatau mountain range.

GPS coordinates of Matai Mountain 44 ° 9'22 "N 78 ° 27'1" E

Matai Mountains - tourist information.

Small rivers, Itmyrun, Baigabay, Akkora, Kurimytai, Kavrai, Sonerli, are formed in the Matai mountains in the summer. The Sonerli pass is also located here with a height of 2277 meters above sea level, the pass is quite high. The Matai Mountains were formed 300 million years ago. Traveling to the Matai mountains, we will definitely see the Kapchagai reservoir, which is located just 60 kilometers from the city of Almaty.

Matai Mountains.

Photogallery: