WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Большой курган Бесшатыр в природном парке Алтын-Эмель.


Что посмотреть в заповеднике Алтын-Эмель.

Экскурсия из Алматы к курганам Бесшатыр.

Самый большой курган Бесшатыр входит в общую группу курганов Бесшатыр. Это древнее сакское захоронение и священное место состоящее из 5 насыпных курганов из камней, которые окружены каменными менгирами. Диаметр большого кургана превышает 100 метров, высота 20 метров. На курган можно подняться, с кургана открывается вид на окружающую его местность и реку Или.

Большой курган Бесшатыр – как добраться.

Курган находится у входа в ущелье Шилбир, в заповеднике Алтын-Эмель, Алматинская область, Кербулакский район. От деревни Басши (главная контрольная точка) до кургана 65 километров, держаться правого берега реки Или.
GPS координаты кургана Бесшатыр 43°55′22″N 78°12′38″E

Бесшатыр – информация для туриста.

Бесшатыр в переводе с казахского языка обозначает «Пять шатров». Курганы Бесшатыр являются священным местом и местом паломничества. Изначально исследователи установили, что это древние сакские захоронения, так называемые погребальные курганы, но в нынешнее время альтернативные исследователи говорят о возможно другой причине возведения курганов, которые затем были использованы в качестве погребальных камер. Весь комплекс курганов окружают каменные менгиры (камни вкопанные вертикально) которые были найдены в 1957 году во время раскопок и исследований данного комплекса. Весь комплекс является одной из достопримечательностей заповедника Алтын-Эмель, и древним памятником.

Большой курган Бесшатыр.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Big burial mound Besshatyr in Altyn Emel nature park.


What to see in the Altyn-Emel nature reserve.

Excursion from Almaty to the Besshatyr burial mounds.

The largest mound Besshatyr is part of the general group of mounds Besshatyr. This is an ancient Saka burial and a sacred place consisting of 5 mounds of stones, which are surrounded by stone menhirs. The diameter of the large mound is over 100 meters and the height is 20 meters. You can climb the mound; the mound offers a view of the surrounding area and the Ili River.

Big mound Besshatyr - how to get there.

The mound is located at the entrance to the Shilbir gorge, in the Altyn-Emel nature reserve, Almaty region, Kerbulak district. From the village of Basshi (the main control point) to the mound 65 kilometers, keep to the right bank of the Ili River.
GPS coordinates of the Besshatyr mound 43 ° 55′22 ″ N 78 ° 12′38 ″ E

Besshatyr - information for tourists.

Besshatyr in translation from the Kazakh language means "Five tents". Besshatyr burial mounds are a sacred place and a place of pilgrimage. Initially, researchers established that these are ancient Saka burials, the so-called burial mounds, but at the present time, alternative researchers talk about a possibly different reason for the construction of mounds, which were then used as burial chambers. The entire complex of burial mounds is surrounded by stone menhirs (stones dug vertically) that were found in 1957 during excavations and research of this complex. The whole complex is one of the attractions of the Altyn-Emel nature reserve, and an ancient monument.

Big mound Besshatyr.

Photogallery: