WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Горы Шолак в заповедном парке Алтын-Эмель


Путешествия к горам Чулактау из Алматы.

Фото-тур за тюльпаном Иващенко в горах Шолак.

Горы Шолак или (Чулактау, Чулаксике горы) являются одной из природных и геологических достопримечательностей парка Алтын-Эмель. Рядом с горами Шолак находится Капчагайское водохранилище на северном берегу, на западе горы граничат с платом Итжон и на северо-западе с горным хребтом Малайсары.

Чулакские горы (Шолак) – как добраться.

Горы расположены в парке Алтын-Эмель на северном берегу Капчагайского водохранилища в Алматинской области на территории Казахстана. Горы входят в состав Жунгаркого Алатау, а так же являются частью таких гор как Дегерес и Матай.

Горы Шолак (Чулаксике) – информация для туриста.

Протяженность гор 180 километров, ширина 25 километров, горы являются одной из достопримечательностей парка Алтын-Эмель и Алматинской области. Путешествую по парку мы обязательно посетим эти горы и так же посетим Капчагайское водохранилище. Гора Шолак высотой 1600 метров является самой высокой точкой Чулакских гор, вторая по высоте вершина это гора Кызылсоран находится в 4 километрах от горы Шолак. В Чулакских горах есть наскальные рисунки бронзового века на которых запечатлены сцены охоты, изображения диких и домашних животных, и солнечных божеств, данные наскальные рисунки находятся в горном ущелье Теректысай.

Шолак или Чулакские горы.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Sholak mountains in the Altyn-Emel nature reserve


Travel to the Chulaktau mountains from Almaty.

Photo tour for the Ivaschenko tulip in the Sholak mountains.

Sholak mountains or (Chulaktau, Chulaksike mountains) are one of the natural and geological attractions of the Altyn-Emel park. Near the Sholak mountains there is the Kapchagai reservoir on the northern shore, in the west the mountains border on the Itjon plate and in the northwest on the Malaysary mountain range.

Chulak mountains (Sholak) - how to get there.

The mountains are located in the Altyn-Emel park on the northern shore of the Kapchagai reservoir in the Almaty region on the territory of Kazakhstan. The mountains are part of the Zhungar Alatau, and are also part of such mountains as Degeres and Matai.

Sholak mountains (Chulaksike) - information for tourists.

The length of the mountains is 180 kilometers, the width is 25 kilometers, the mountains are one of the attractions of the Altyn-Emel park and the Almaty region. Traveling through the park, we will definitely visit these mountains and also visit the Kapchagai reservoir. Mount Sholak with a height of 1600 meters is the highest point of the Chulak Mountains, the second highest peak is Mount Kyzylsoran, located 4 kilometers from Mount Sholak. In the Chulak Mountains there are rock paintings of the Bronze Age, which depict hunting scenes, images of wild and domestic animals, and solar deities, these rock paintings are located in the Terektysay mountain gorge.

Sholak or Chulak mountains.

Photogallery: