WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Бестамак каньон в парке Чарын


Туры и эскурсии по Чарынскому заповеднику.

Поездка из города Алматы в каньон Бестамак на реке Чарын.

Бестамак так называется один из живописных каньонов в Чарынском национальном парке в котором сохранилась архитектурная форма природных образований, которые возможно увидеть только на Чарыне, и в каньоне Бестамак. Каньон Бестамак является малой копией Чарынского каньона, в дождливое время в каньоне может образоваться ручей, который затем стекает по каньону в реку Чарын.

Бестамак каньон – как добраться.

Каньон находится в национальном парке Чарын в Алматинской области, Уйгурского района. Так же известен как «малый чарынский каньон», парвый берег реки Чарын. Основным ориентиром здесь является деревня Аксай, рядом с деревней есть съезд с главной дороги (А531), далее двигайтесь по знакам и держитесь левой стороны, для удобства используйте спутниковый навигатор.

Бестамак каньон GPS координаты - 43.364627,79.11345

Бестамак каньон –информация для туриста.

Каньон является одной из достопримечательностей Алматинской области и национального парка Чарын. От города Алматы дорога у вас займет примерно 4 часа в одну сторону, поэтому путешествуя в каньон Бестамак планируйте его как можно раньше, потому что на поездку в обе стороны у вас уйдет 8 часов. Каньон Бестамак так же известен как малый Чарынский каньон, каньон не большой, в каньоне можно найти древние окаменелости, так же каньон знаменит своими природными образованиями причудливых форм и видов.

Бестамак каньон.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Bestamak canyon in Charyn park


Tours and excursions in the Charyn reserve.

Drive from Almaty city to Bestamak canyon on the Charyn river.

Bestamak is the name of one of the picturesque canyons in the Charyn National Park in which the architectural form of natural formations has been preserved, which can only be seen in Charyn and in the Bestamak canyon. Bestamak canyon is a small copy of the Charyn canyon; in a rainy season, a stream can form in the canyon, which then flows down the canyon into the Charyn River.

Bestamak canyon - how to get there.

The canyon is located in the Charyn National Park in the Almaty region, Uygur region. Also known as the "small Charyn canyon", the steep bank of the Charyn river. The main landmark here is the village of Aksai, next to the village there is an exit from the main road (A531), then follow the signs and keep to the left, for convenience use a satellite navigator.

Bestamak Canyon GPS coordinates - 43.364627,79.11345

Bestamak canyon - information for tourists.

The canyon is one of the attractions of the Almaty region and the Charyn National Park. From the city of Almaty, the road will take you about 4 hours one way, so when traveling to the Bestamak canyon, plan it as early as possible, because the trip in both directions will take you 8 hours. Bestamak canyon is also known as the small Charyn canyon, the canyon is not large, ancient fossils can be found in the canyon, the canyon is also famous for its natural formations of bizarre forms and species.

Bestamak canyon.

Photogallery: