WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Достопримечательности Ясеневой рощи на Чарыне


Туры выходного дня в Чарынский парк и заповедник.

Путеводитель по природным паркам Казахстана.

Чарынская ясеневая роща или сказочный волшебный лес — это роща таких деревьев как тополь, ясень, туранская ива. Здесь произрастает ясень согдийский, реликтовое дерево которое живет свыше 400 лет. Данный объект занесен в реестр ЮНЕСКО как особо охраняемый объект Чарынского заповедника. По предположению ученых роща зародилась в регионе в глубокой древности, примерно 20 миллионов лет назад.

Чарынская ясеневая роща – как добраться.

Роща находится в заповеднике Чарын на реке Чарын в Алматинской области, Уйгурский район, урочище Сарытогай. От города Алматы до парка Чарын расстояние составляет 336 километров, 4-5 часов в пути.

Ясеневая роща на Чарыне GPS координаты - 43°36'25"N 79°20'2"E

Чарынская ясеневая роща – информация для туриста.

Роща была внесена в реестр особо охраняемых объектов в 1954 году, поэтому путешествую по региону следует соблюдать соблюдать правила, запрещена вырубка деревьев, разведение костров, замусоривание территории. Чтобы посмотреть ясеневую рощу нам понадобится минимум один день, путешествуя к роще мы посетим Чарынский национальный парк и Чарынский каньон, так же увидим реку Чарын.

Ясень согдийский на Чарыне – информация.

Влаголюбивый ясень (лат. Fraxinus potamophila) - дерево, относящееся к роду Fraxinus. Встречается в низовьях рек Чарын и Темирлик (бассейн реки Или), в средней части Каратау (бассейн реки Боралдай) и в северо-западном массиве Таласского Алатау. Высота 25 (35) м. Диаметр ствола 1,5 (2,85) м. Кора светло-серая, покрытая коркой. Ветки розовато-коричневые. Влаголюбивый ясень растет до 300 – 400 лет. Дерево ценно. Редкий, реликтовый вид. Занесен в «Красную книгу» Казахстана.

Чарынский ясень.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Attractions of the Ash Grove on Charyn


Weekend tours to the Charyn park and reserve.

Guide to the natural parks of Kazakhstan.

The Charyn ash grove or a fabulous magical forest is a grove of such trees as poplar, ash, Turanian willow. Here grows Sogdian ash, a relict tree that has lived for over 400 years. This object is included in the UNESCO register as a specially protected object of the Charyn reserve. According to scientists, the grove originated in the region in ancient times, about 20 million years ago.

Charyn ash grove - how to get there.

The grove is located in the Charyn nature reserve on the Charyn river in the Almaty region, Uygur district, Sarytogay tract. The distance from Almaty to Charyn Park is 336 kilometers, 4-5 hours on the way.

Ash grove on Charyn GPS coordinates - 43 ° 36'25 "N 79 ° 20'2" E

Charyn ash grove - information for tourists.

The grove was entered in the register of specially protected objects in 1954, therefore, when traveling around the region, you must follow the rules, cutting down trees, making fires, littering the territory is prohibited. To see the ash grove we will need at least one day, traveling to the grove we will visit the Charyn National Park and the Charyn Canyon, we will also see the Charyn River.

Sogdian ash-tree on Charyn - information.

Moisture-loving ash (Latin Fraxinus potamophila) is a tree belonging to the genus Fraxinus. It occurs in the lower reaches of the Charyn and Temirlik rivers (the Ili river basin), in the middle part of Karatau (the Boraldai river basin) and in the northwestern massif of the Talas Alatau. Height 25 (35) m. The trunk diameter is 1.5 (2.85) m. The bark is light gray, covered with a crust. The branches are pinkish brown. Moisture-loving ash grows up to 300 - 400 years. The tree is valuable. Rare, relict species. Listed in the "Red Book" of Kazakhstan.

Charyn ash-tree.

Photogallery: