您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

Altyn-Emel国家公园和自然保护区


从阿拉木图前往Altyn-Emel Park -

哈萨克斯坦自然保护区的生态旅游 -

Altyn-Emel国家自然公园是位于Zhetysu Alatau南部马刺之间的国家级自然保护区。 Altyn-emel从突厥语-蒙古语翻译为"金鞍"。 公园面积为52万公顷。 在公园的领土上有独特的自然结构和古代历史古迹,非常吸引游客。 在峡谷,你可以看到古代人的岩画。 Altyn-Emel公园成立于1996年,是在Kapshagai州立狩猎农场的基础上建立的。

Altyn-Emel自然保护区-如何到达那里 -

Altyn-Emel公园位于哈萨克斯坦阿拉木图地区的Kerbulak和Panfilov区。 伊犁河和歌唱沙丘的地区。 Altyn-Emel Park的GPS坐标:44°20'0"N78°26'0"E

Altyn-Emel-旅游资讯 -

在Altyn-Emel公园,最着名的景点是伊犁河,唱歌的沙丘,伊犁河上佛陀的石刻。 在河上,或者你可以放松和钓鱼,以及在河上,或者你可以在SUP游泳。 公园的气候是严格的大陆性气候,冬季寒冷,夏季炎热。 你可以去这里的短途旅行全年,在冬天它也是美丽和不寻常的。 Altyn-Emel公园包括Kapshagai水库的北部和Ili河的右岸,Dzungarian山马刺:Aktau,Katutau,Degeres,Matai,Sholak,Koyandytau山脉。 在Kapshagai水库右岸的山麓平原上有许多土丘(例如,Saka khans–Tigrkhaud的坟墓,7–4世纪),在山区峡谷中-你会发现描绘各种动物的岩石雕刻。

Altyn-Emel公园拥有丰富的植物群,有1500种高等植物,红皮书中列出了22种。该公园还拥有丰富的野生动物。 在无脊椎动物中,蜘蛛和昆虫是最常见的。 已知超过5000种昆虫,其中25种被列入哈萨克斯坦红皮书。 20种鱼类是地方性的,包括3种(Balkhash鲈鱼,Balkhash asp,unicolor asp)。 两栖动物中有绿蟾蜍、红蛙和湖蟾蜍. 有25种爬行动物。 例如,该公园是174种200种鸟类的家园。 哺乳动物有70多种,其中中亚石鹧鸪、圆叶水貂、中亚河狸、天山阿尔加利和矮脚獾受到保护。 从1976年到77年,白羚羊,超过400kulans住在公园里。 自然界中一种罕见的物种-Przhevalsky的马-仅在少数动物园中被保存在世界各地。 在2003,来自德国的几匹马被带到公园并适应环境。 公园记录了大自然,有几条旅游路线。

公园里有丰富的岩石,有石刻和考古遗址,还有带有古代符号和绘画的洞穴。 非常重要的是在萨卡时代建造的土墩"Besshatyr"。 Ch的历史和纪念博物馆。 Ch. Valikhanov就在这里。 公园内有17个受保护的车站和几条旅游线路。

Altyn-Emel自然公园及自然保护区

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Altyn-Emel National Park and Nature Reserve


Travel from Almaty to Altyn-Emel Park -

Ecological tourism in nature reserves of Kazakhstan -

Altyn-Emel State National Nature Park is a national nature reserve located among the southern spurs of the Zhetysu Alatau. Altyn-emel is translated from the Turkic-Mongolian language as "Golden Saddle". The area of the park is 520 thousand hectares. On the territory of the park there are unique natural structures and monuments of ancient history, which attract tourists very much. In the gorges you can see rock paintings of ancient people. Altyn-Emel Park was founded in 1996 on the basis of the Kapshagai State Hunting Farm.

Altyn-Emel Nature Reserve – how to get there -

Altyn-Emel Park is located in the Kerbulak and Panfilov districts of Almaty region in Kazakhstan. The area of the Ili River and the Singing Dune. GPS coordinates of Altyn-Emel Park: 44°20'0"N 78°26'0"E

Altyn-Emel – tourist information -

In the Altyn-Emel Park, the most famous sights are the Ili River, the Singing Dune, rock carvings of the Buddha on the Ili River. On the river Or you can relax and fish, as well as on the river Or you can swim on the SUP. The climate in the park is strictly continental, with cold winters and hot summers. You can go on excursions here all year round, in winter it is also beautiful and unusual. The Altyn-Emel Park includes the northern part of the Kapshagai reservoir and the right bank of the Ili River, the Dzungarian mountain spurs: Aktau, Katutau, Degeres, Matai, Sholak, Koyandytau mountains. In the foothill plain on the right bank of the Kapshagai reservoir there are many mounds (for example, the grave of the Saka khans – Tigrkhaud, 7th – 4th centuries), in the mountain gorges-you will find rock carvings depicting various animals.

Altyn-Emel Park is rich in flora, there are 1,500 species of higher plants, 22 species listed in the Red Book.The park is also rich in wildlife. Among invertebrates, spiders and insects are the most common. More than 5,000 species of insects are known, of which 25 species are listed in the Red Book of Kazakhstan. 20 species of fish are endemic, including 3 species (Balkhash perch, Balkhash asp, unicolor asp). Of amphibians, there are green toad, Red Frog and Lake Toad. There are 25 species of reptiles. For example, the park is home to 174 species of 200 species of birds. There are more than 70 species of mammals, among which the Central Asian stone partridge, round-leaved mink, Central Asian river beaver, Tien Shan argali and dwarf club-footed badger are protected. From 1976 to 77, white antelopes, more than 400 kulans live in the park. One rare species in nature – Przhevalsky's horse - has been preserved all over the world in only a few zoos. In 2003, several horses from Germany were brought to the park and acclimatized. The park chronicles nature, there are several tourist routes.

The park is rich in rocks with rock carvings and archaeological sites, and caves with ancient symbols, and paintings. Of great importance are the mounds "Besshatyr", built in the Saka era. The historical and memorial museum of Ch. Ch. Valikhanov is located here. There are 17 protected stations and several tourist routes in the park.

Altyn-Emel Nature Park and Nature Reserve

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x