WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Маркаколь озеро в Алтае, Восточный Казахстан.


Путешествие и экскурсии на озере Маркаколь.

Маркаколь - одно из красивейших озер Восточно-Казахстанской области. Прозрачность воды и вид высоких гор и красивых новогодних елок вокруг озера дают прекрасный вид на природу.
Озеро имеет длину 38 км, ширину 19 км и глубину 27 м. В озеро впадает около 100 малых рек и родников, но только одна из них - река Калжир. Самые крупные реки, впадающие в озеро - Карабулак, Матабай, Жиренбайтал и др.

Маркаколь озеро-как добраться.

Озеро расположено между хребтами Азутау и Курчум, на высоте 1449,3 м над уровнем моря в Восточном Казахстане.

Маркаколь озеро-информация для туриста.

Южная сторона побережья круто скалистая, притоки небольших речек и ручьев заболочены. Озеро замерзает с октября по май. Вода пресная, прозрачная, с минерализацией 0,07 г / л, содержит: йод, фтор, бром и др. есть.

Маркаколь-гидрография и климат.

Естественное состояние Маркаколя меняется от сезона к сезону. Умеренный климат континентальный, но зима здесь суровая, а лето просто теплое. Маркаколь - самый холодный регион Казахстана. Минимальная зимняя температура здесь достигает -55 ° С (в селе Орловка). В этом озере зафиксирована самая низкая температура воздуха на Южном Алтае (-41 ° С). Средняя минимальная температура июля 14,1 ° С, а средняя температура января 25,9 ° С. В большинстве случаев температура воздуха поднимается до 29 ° C летом, а зимой опускается до -40-44 ° C, а иногда и до -53 ° C.

Флора и фауна озера Маркаколь.

Побережье покрыто березовыми, сосновыми и еловыми лесами. Зоопланктон насчитывает 60 видов, богатых рыбой (сом, карп, сиг, палтус, корюшка, карп, карась и др.). Здесь обитают десятки видов птиц. Среди деревьев можно увидеть бурых медведей, оленей, лисиц, диких кошек, оленей, бобров, орлов, редких красных волков, черных аистов и др. Здесь находится Маркакольский заповедник.

Маркаколь озеро.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Markakol lake in Altai region, East kazakhstan.


Travel and excursion to Markakol lake.

Markakol is one of the most beautiful lakes in the East Kazakhstan region. The transparency of the water and the view of the high mountains and the beautiful Christmas trees around the lake provide a wonderful view of nature.
The lake is 38 km long, 19 km wide and 27 m deep. About 100 small rivers and springs flow into the lake, but only one of them is the Kalzhir River. The largest rivers flowing into the lake are Karabulak, Matabay, Zhirenbaital, etc.

Markakol lake-how to get there.

The lake is located between the Azutau and Kurchum ridges, at an altitude of 1449.3 m above sea level in Eastern Kazakhstan.

Markakol lake-information for tourists.

The southern side of the coast is steeply rocky, the tributaries of small rivers and streams are swampy. The lake freezes over from October to May. The water is fresh, transparent, with a mineralization of 0.07 g / l, contains: iodine, fluorine, bromine, etc. is.

Markakol-hydrography and climate.

The natural state of Markakol varies from season to season. The temperate climate is continental, but the winters are harsh and the summers are just warm. Markakol is the coldest region in Kazakhstan. The minimum winter temperature here reaches -55 ° С (in the village of Orlovka). This lake has the lowest air temperature in the Southern Altai (-41 ° C). The average minimum temperature in July is 14.1 ° C, and the average January temperature is 25.9 ° C. In most cases, the air temperature rises to 29 ° C in summer, and in winter it drops to -40-44 ° C, and sometimes to -53 ° C.

Flora and fauna of Markakol lake.

The coast is covered with birch, pine and spruce forests. Zooplankton numbers 60 species rich in fish (catfish, carp, whitefish, halibut, smelt, carp, crucian carp, etc.). Dozens of bird species live here. Among the trees you can see brown bears, deer, foxes, wild cats, deer, beavers, eagles, rare red wolves, black storks, etc. The Markakol nature reserve is located here.

Markakol lake.

Photogallery: