WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Тюльпаны Казахстана.


Фото тур за тюльпанами в Ущелье Беркара, Жамбылская область.

Ботанические туры и экскурсии за тюльпанами Казахстана.

Казахстан знаменит своим весенним цветением тюльпанов. На территории Казахстана произрастает большое количество видов этих уникальных и красивейших цветов. Казахстан является родиной тюльпанов, ученые всего мира давно признали это. Тюльпаны на территории Казахстана по предположению ботаников появился здесь 10 миллионов лет назад и все это время каждую весну украшает земли Казахстана своей красотой и разнообразием.

Тюльпаны Казахстана – как увидеть, посмотреть.

Тюльпаны произрастают на территории Казахстана повсеместно, их можно встретить как в горных районах республики так и на ее равнинной части, Алматинская и Жабылская области, Капчагайское водохранилище и т.д. На территории Казахстана произрастает примерно 40 видов дикорастущих тюльпанов, так же список тюльпанов пополняют всегда новые виды, два из таких были открыты совсем недавно, это тюльпан Колбинтсева, тюльпан Иващенко.

Тюльпаны Казахстана – информация для туриста.

Наша компания организовывает полный спектр услуг по наблюдению тюльпанов в период их цветения, мы знаем места, время. Приглашаем Вас открыть для себя новый вид ботанического туризма и насладиться красотой Тюльпанов Казахстана. С нами вы увидите Тюльпан Грейга (T.gréigii), тюльпан Кауфмана (T. kaufmanniana), тюльпан Альберта (T.alberti), тюльпан Островского (T. оstrowskiana), тюльпан Регеля (T.regelii), тюльпан поздний (T.tarda), Тюльпан Бузе (T. buhseana).

Тюльпаны Казахстана.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Tulips of Kazakhstan.


Photo tour for tulips in Berkara Gorge, Zhambyl region.

Botanical tours and excursions for the tulips of Kazakhstan.

Kazakhstan is famous for its spring blooming tulips. A large number of species of these unique and beautiful flowers grow on the territory of Kazakhstan. Kazakhstan is the birthplace of tulips, scientists all over the world have long recognized this. Tulips on the territory of Kazakhstan, according to the assumption of botanists, appeared here 10 million years ago and all this time every spring they decorate the lands of Kazakhstan with their beauty and diversity.

Tulips of Kazakhstan - how to see, to see.

Tulips grow on the territory of Kazakhstan everywhere, they can be found both in the mountainous regions of the republic and on its flat part, the Almaty and Zhabyl regions, the Kapchagai reservoir, etc. About 40 species of wild-growing tulips grow on the territory of Kazakhstan, and new species are always added to the list of tulips, two of these were discovered quite recently, this is Kolbintsev's tulip, Ivashchenko's tulip.

Tulips of Kazakhstan - information for tourists.

Our company organizes a full range of services for observing tulips during their flowering period, we know the place, the time. We invite you to discover a new type of botanical tourism and enjoy the beauty of the Tulips of Kazakhstan. With us you will see Greig's tulip (T. gréigii), Kaufman's tulip (T. kaufmanniana), Albert's tulip (T. alberti), Ostrovsky's tulip (T. ostrowskiana), Regel's tulip (T. regelii), late tulip (T. tarda ), Tulip Buse (T. buhseana).

Tulips of Kazakhstan.

Photogallery: