WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Озеро Арасан - Катон-Карагай.


Отдых в санатории Рахмановские Ключи.

Фото тур на Рахмановское озеро.

Озеро Арасан (Малое Рахмановское озеро) одна из достопримечательностей Катон-Карагайского заповедника. Окресности озера и само озеро очень живописные, поэтому путешествую по Казахстанскому Алтаю мы обязательно здесь побываем. Высота на котором расположено озеро составляет 1740 метров над уровнем моря, что довольно высоко для данного региона, озеро лежит в красивой горной местности Горного Алтая.

Озеро Арасан – как добраться.

Озеро находится на территории Казахстана в национальном природном охраняемом заповеднике Катон-Карагай, Восточный Казахстан, район Катон-Карагай. От озера Рахмановское до озера Арасан расстояние составляет 3 километра, озеро находится между Катунским горным хребтом и Южно-Алтайским горным массивом.

GPS координаты озера Арасан: N49°32'12,69" E86°28'56,97

Озеро Арасан – информация для туриста.

Озеро не большое, но очень живописное, длинна озера 520 метров, ширина 405 метров на озере есть остров, на который можно сходить на лодке, длинна острова 150 метров, ширина 70 метров. В озеро впадает небольшая горная река, которая имеет тоже название, река Арасан. До озера Арасан ведет горная дорога, по которой можно доехать туда на автомашине. Вся территория парка Катон-Карагай находится в горной местности, поэтому передвигаться по парку мы рекомендуем пешком или на авто джип 4х4, так же здесь можно арендовать лошадей для прогулки по парку.

Озеро Арасан

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Lake Arasan - Katon-Karagay.


Rest in the sanatorium Rakhmanovskie Klyuchi.

Photo tour to Lake Rakhmanov.

Lake Arasan (Small Rakhmanovskoye Lake) is one of the attractions of the Katon-Karagai nature reserve. The surroundings of the lake and the lake itself are very picturesque, so we will definitely visit Kazakhstan Altai when traveling. The height at which the lake is located is 1740 meters above sea level, which is quite high for the region, the lake lies in the beautiful mountainous area of Altai Mountains.

Lake Arasan - how to get there.

The lake is located on the territory of Kazakhstan in the national nature reserve Katon-Karagai, East Kazakhstan, Katon-Karagai region. The distance from Lake Rakhmanovskoye to Lake Arasan is 3 kilometers, the lake is located between the Katun mountain range and the South Altai mountain range.

GPS coordinates of Lake Arasan: N49 ° 32'12.69 "E86 ° 28'56.97

Lake Arasan - tourist information.

The lake is not big, but very picturesque, the length of the lake is 520 meters, the width is 405 meters. There is an island on the lake that you can go to by boat, the length of the island is 150 meters, the width is 70 meters. A small mountain river flows into the lake, which has the same name, the Arasan River. A mountain road leads to Lake Arasan, along which you can get there by car. The entire territory of the Katon-Karagay park is located in a mountainous area, so we recommend moving around the park on foot or by car 4x4 jeep, you can also rent horses here to walk in the park.

Lake Arasan

Photogallery: