WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Горы Богутты, природа Чарынского заповедника


Поездка на джипе в горы Богутты

Автомобильные туры по заповедникам Казахстана

Горы Богутты являются одной из достопримечательностей заповедника Чарын, поэтому путешествую в заповедник мы обязательно их увидим. Наивысшая точка в горах Богутты 1441 метр над уровнем моря. Часть гор называется Улькен- Богутты (Большие Богутты) и просто Богутты здесь наивысшая точка составляет 1881 метр над уровнем моря.

Богутты горы – как добраться из Алматы

Горы расположены на территории Чарынского национального парка в Алматинской области, рядом с рекой Чарын. Горы Богутты это восточная часть гор Заилийского Алатау, родители гор Богутты это Согетинские горы. Летом здесь очень жарко, поэтому следует соблюдать технику безопасности нахождения на таких территориях.
Горы Богутты GPS координаты - N43°40'01,84" E78°59'14,11"


Богутты – информация для туриста

Горы состоят в основном из глиняных пород разного цвета, доминирует красный цвет, поэтому все здесь окрашено в красный цвет. Летом в регионе очень жарко, рекомендуем путешествовать здесь весной и начале лета, в данный период местность цветет и здесь очень красиво. На 400 квадратных километром в данном регионе есть всего несколько родников и колодцев с водой поэтому путешествую по Богутам соблюдайте технику безопасности. Летом воздух в тени прогревает до 40 градусов.
В далеком прошлом здесь был древний вулкан, это доказывает наличие здесь вулканически пород. В горах Богутты обитают горные бараны, лиса, заяц, кеклики, куропатки.

Богутты горы

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Bogutty mountains, nature of the Charyn reserve


Jeep ride to the Bogutty mountains

Automobile tours in the reserves of Kazakhstan

The Bogutty mountains are one of the attractions of the Charyn reserve, so when we travel to the reserve we will definitely see them. The highest point in the Bogutta Mountains is 1441 meters above sea level. Part of the mountains is called Ulken-Bogutty (Big Bogutty) and simply Bogutt here the highest point is 1881 meters above sea level.

Bogutty mountains - how to get from Almaty

The mountains are located on the territory of the Charyn National Park in the Almaty region, next to the Charyn River. The Bogutty mountains are the eastern part of the Zailiyskiy Alatau mountains, the parents of the Bogutty mountains are the Sogetin mountains. It is very hot here in summer, so you should observe safety precautions in such areas.
Bogutta Mountains GPS coordinates - N43 ° 40'01.84 "E78 ° 59'14.11"


Bogutty - information for tourists

The mountains consist mainly of clay rocks of different colors, red dominates, so everything here is colored red. In summer, the region is very hot, we recommend traveling here in spring and early summer, during this period the area is blooming and it is very beautiful here. On 400 square kilometers in this region there are only a few springs and wells with water, so when traveling around Boguty, observe safety precautions. In summer, the air in the shade warms up to 40 degrees.
In the distant past, there was an ancient volcano here, which proves the presence of volcanic rocks here. Mountain sheep, fox, hare, partridge, partridge live in the Bogutta mountains.

Bogut mountains.

Photogallery: