WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Катон-Карагайский государственный национальный природный парк в Казахстане.


Путешествие в Катон-Карагайский национальный парк.

Катон-Карагайский государственный национальный природный парк - парк, созданный в 2001 году на территории Катон-Карагайского района Восточно-Казахстанской области. Площадь составляет 643 тыс. Га, из которых 215 тыс. Га составляют леса, запасы деревьев - 24 тыс. Га, площадь заповедника - 151 тыс. Га. Полезная площадь парка составляет 492 тысячи гектаров.

Катон Карагайский нац парк географическое положение.

Он граничит с Россией на севере, простираясь до хребтов Кызыл-Карагай и Катынь. Он граничит с Укекской степью (Россия, Республика Алтай) и Китаем на востоке, а также с Маркакольским заповедником вдоль реки Темиркаба на юге.

Зоны высот в Катон Карагае.

Парк разделен на 4 природные высотные зоны:
• ниваль - 2800 м над уровнем моря;
• тундра-луг - 2000-2800 м над уровнем моря;
• горно-лесной - 1200-2300 м над уровнем моря;
• лесно-лугово-степная - 900-1200 м над уровнем моря.

Территория Катон Карагая.

¹ / ³ земельной площади занимают хвойные лиственные леса, в которых преобладает лесной ландшафт. Самая высокая вершина Сибири и Алтая, расположенная на высоте 4506 м над уровнем моря, - Музтау, включающая в себя Кызыл-Карагайский хребет и межгорные высокие горы Бухтарма и Берель (Бергиэль). Вдалеке видны Южный Алтай (самая высокая точка - гора Жангыртау - 3871 м), Тарбагатай (Хрустальная гора - 3094 м) и Сарымсактинский хребет (гора Буркитауыл - 3373 м).
Источник Ак Берель в Музтау (Катынский хребет) и восточная окраина Южного Алтая расположены в национальном парке. Весеннее Береля насчитывается более 30 ледников.
Парк богат природными и культурными памятниками. Здесь находятся Тарханский геологический разрез, Рахманский источник, Курган Берел-Сака и Коккольский рудник, которые являются памятниками культуры и истории, северная золотая ветвь Великого шелкового пути, оленеводство.
Большая часть парка занята бассейном реки Бухтарма, южная часть - рекой Каракаба. Здесь есть водопады Коккольского водопада, Арасана, Кара-Береля, Рахманских озер, где с высоты 80 метров падает широкий водный канал.

Катон Карагай климат, флора и фауна.

Климат слишком континентальный. Годовое количество осадков колеблется от 600 до 1800 мм.
Территория парка богата видами животных и растений:
• 72 вида млекопитающих, в том числе олень, лось, таутеке, медведь, рысь, медведь и т.д .;
• Есть более 250 видов птиц. Среди них редкие, охраняемые и занесенные в Красную книгу Казахстана, черные пятна и т. Д. птицы;
• В парке растут кедр, кедр, сосна, ель, береза, бук, тополь. Существует более 40 видов растений (золотой корень, алтайский ревень, корень оленя), которые очень редки, ареал их год от года уменьшается, занесены в Красную книгу Казахстана.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Katon-Karagay state national nature park in Kazakhstan.


Travel to Katon Karagay National Park.

Katon-Karagay State National Natural Park is a park created in 2001 in the Katon-Karagai region of the East Kazakhstan region. The area is 643 thousand ha, of which 215 thousand ha are forests, tree stocks - 24 thousand ha, the reserve area - 151 thousand ha. The useful area of the park is 492 thousand hectares.

Katon Karagay National Park - geographical position.

It borders with Russia in the north, extending to the Kyzyl-Karagay and Katyn ridges. It borders with the Ukek steppe (Russia, Altai Republic) and China in the east, as well as the Markakol reserve along the Temirkaba river in the south.

Elevation zones of Katon Karagay Park.

The park is divided into 4 natural high-altitude zones:
• nival - 2800 m above sea level;
• tundra meadow - 2000-2800 m above sea level;
• mountain forest - 1200-2300 m above sea level;
• forest-meadow-steppe - 900-1200 m above sea level.

Territory fo Katon Karagay Park.

¹ / ³ of the land area is occupied by coniferous deciduous forests, in which the forest landscape predominates. The highest peak of Siberia and Altai, located at an altitude of 4506 m above sea level, is Muztau, which includes the Kyzyl-Karagai ridge and the high mountains Bukhtarma and Berel (Bergiel). In the distance are visible Southern Altai (the highest point is Mount Zhangyrtau - 3871 m), Tarbagatay (Crystal Mountain - 3094 m) and the Sarymsaktinsky Range (Mount Burkitauyl - 3373 m).
The source of Ak Berel in Muztau (Katyn Range) and the eastern outskirts of Southern Altai are located in the national park. There are more than 30 glaciers in spring Berel.
The park is rich in natural and cultural monuments. Here are the Tarkhansky geological section, Rakhmansky spring, Kurgan Berel-Saka and Kokkolsky mine, which are monuments of culture and history, the northern golden branch of the Great Silk Road, reindeer husbandry.
Most of the park is occupied by the Bukhtarma river basin, and the southern part by the Karakaba river. There are waterfalls of Kokkol Falls, Arasan, Kara-Berel, Rakhman Lakes, where a wide water channel falls from a height of 80 meters.

Katon Karagay Park - climate, flora and fauna.

The climate is too continental. The annual rainfall ranges from 600 to 1800 mm.
The territory of the park is rich in species of animals and plants:
• 72 species of mammals, including deer, elk, tauteke, bear, lynx, bear, etc.;
• There are over 250 species of birds. Among them are rare, protected and listed in the Red Book of Kazakhstan, black spots, etc. birds;
• Cedar, pine, spruce, birch, beech, poplar grow in the park. There are more than 40 species of plants (golden root, Altai rhubarb, deer root), which are very rare, their range decreases from year to year, are listed in the Red Book of Kazakhstan.

Photogallery: