WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Рахмановское озеро.


Прогулка на лодке по Рахмановскому озеру.

Хайкинг вокруг Рахмановского озера.

Рахмановское озеро очень красивое, озеро поражает своей красотой и цветом воды, так же горы, которые окружают озеро тоже очень живописные, вокруг произрастает красивейший хвойный лес и есть все для отдыха на озере. Здесь есть, как и места для отдельной стоянки в лесу так и удобная база отдыха которая тоже расположена на берегу озера. В озеро впадает река Верхняя Арасанка и вытекает река Нижняя Арасанка. Здесь можно отлично провести время и отдохнуть.

Озеро Рахмановское – как добраться.

Озеро расположено на территории Катон-Карагайского района Восточно-Казахстанской области на высоте 1760 метров над уровнем моря, в узкой долине, зажатой среди крутых лесистых склонов гор, район Катон-Карагай, Казахстанский Алатай.

Рахмановское озеро – информация для туриста.

Вода озера красивого зеленовато-синего цвета, прозрачность достигает глубины более 7 м. Длинна озера 2,5 километра, ширина 0,6 километра, длинна береговой линии 5,6 километра, отличное расстояние для прогулки вокруг озера, здесь есть горная тропа, которая проходит по лесу. Так же здесь есть горячий источник Арасан, который расположен на другой стороне озера, температура воды в источнике составляет 40 градусов. Вокруг озера растут такие хвойные деревья как кедр, лиственница, ель. Здесь же рядом расположена база отдыха на горячих источниках Рахмановский горячий источник. Рахмановское озеро считается мертвым, в нем не водятся никакой рыбы и других водных жителеи. На озере гнездятся только утки.

Рахмановское озеро

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Rakhmanovskoe lake.


Boat trip on Lake Rakhmanov.

Hiking around Rakhmanovskoye Lake.

Rakhmanovskoye Lake is very beautiful, the lake amazes with its beauty and color of the water, the mountains that surround the lake are also very picturesque, a beautiful coniferous forest grows around and there is everything for relaxing on the lake. There is, as well as a place for a separate parking in the forest, as well as a comfortable recreation center, which is also located on the shore of the lake. The Upper Arasanka river flows into the lake and the Lower Arasanka river flows out. Here you can have a great time and relax.

Lake Rakhmanovskoye - how to get there.

The lake is located on the territory of the Katon-Karagai region of the East Kazakhstan region at an altitude of 1760 meters above sea level, in a narrow valley sandwiched among the steep wooded slopes of the mountains, the Katon-Karagai region, Kazakhstan Alatay.

Rakhmanovskoye lake - information for tourists.

The water of the lake is of a beautiful greenish-blue color, the transparency reaches a depth of more than 7 m.The length of the lake is 2.5 kilometers, the width is 0.6 kilometers, the length of the coastline is 5.6 kilometers, an excellent distance for walking around the lake, there is a mountain trail that passes through the woods. There is also a hot spring Arasan, which is located on the other side of the lake, the water temperature in the spring is 40 degrees. Coniferous trees such as cedar, larch and spruce grow around the lake. There is also a recreation center at the hot springs Rakhmanovsky hot spring nearby. Rakhmanovskoye Lake is considered dead, there are no fish and other aquatic inhabitants in it. Only ducks nest on the lake.

Rakhmanovskoe lake

Photogallery: