WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Паломнические туры по Казахстану » Султан Эпе подземная мечеть, некрополь, Мангистауская область, Казахстан.

Султан Эпе подземная мечеть, некрополь, Мангистауская область, Казахстан.


Путешествие в мечеть Султан Эпе из города Форт Шевченко.

Мечеть Султан Эпе и каньон Султан Эпе, достопримечательности Мангистау.

Султан Эпе подземная мечеть, расположена в скальном пласте, основании, на месте древних поселений племен которые проживали в Мангистауской области и на территории каньона Султан Эпе которые относятся к каменному веку. По исследованиям ученых они установили что место ранее было использована как астрологическая и астрономическая обсерватория. Мечеть Султан Эпе считается подземной мечетью, состоит из 9 помещений который вырублены в скальном основании, порода скального основания относится к неогеновым отложениям.

Султан Эпе подземная мечеть – как добраться.

Мечеть Султан Эпе расположена на полуострове Тюп-Караган на берегу Мангышлаского залива, берег Каспийского моря, Тюпкараганский район, Мангистауская область. От города Форт-Шевченко до мечети Султан-Эпе расстояние составляет 59 километров, от берега Каспийского моря до мечети 4,5 километра.
GPS координаты Султан Эпе подземная мечеть: N44°28'16,00" E51°00'35,97"

Султан Эпе подземная мечеть – информация для туриста.

Путешествие к мечети Тюп-Караган из города Форт Шевченко займет у нас 1,5 часа в пути. Здесь мы посетим саму мечеть и берег Каспийского моря, посмотри Мангышлакский залив и познакомимся с природой региона. Мечеть состоит из 9 помещений, центральный коридор ведет во все помещения мечети. В мечети есть смотритель, который проведет вам небольшую экскурсию. Мечеть Султан Эпе является местом паломничества, поэтому здесь необходимо соблюдать правила, о которых вам расскажет местный смотритель. В 1982 году мечеть Султан Эпе была принята на государственный учет и осуществляется охрана данного объекта. В 2004 годы здесь были проведены реставрационные работы. Рядом с мечетью находится колодец, в котором можно набрать воды.

Султан Эпе подземная мечеть.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Pilgrimage tours in Kazakhstan » Sultan Epe underground mosque, necropolis, Mangistau region, Kazakhstan.

Sultan Epe underground mosque, necropolis, Mangistau region, Kazakhstan.


Journey to the mosque Sultan Epe from the city of Fort Shevchenko.

Sultan Epe Mosque and Sultan Epe Canyon, sights of Mangistau.

Sultan Epe is an underground mosque located in a rock formation, the foundation, on the site of ancient settlements of tribes that lived in the Mangistau region and on the territory of the Sultan Epe canyon, which date back to the Stone Age. According to the research of scientists, they found that the place was previously used as an astrological and astronomical observatory. The Sultan Epe Mosque is considered to be an underground mosque, it consists of 9 rooms which are carved into the rock base, the rock of the rock base belongs to the Neogene deposits.

Sultan Epe underground mosque - how to get there.

The Sultan Epe Mosque is located on the Tyup-Karagan peninsula on the shore of the Mangishla Bay, the shore of the Caspian Sea, Tyupkaragan district, Mangistau region. From the city of Fort Shevchenko to the Sultan-Epe mosque, the distance is 59 kilometers, from the shore of the Caspian Sea to the mosque 4.5 kilometers.
GPS coordinates of Sultan Epe underground mosque: N44°28'16.00" E51°00'35.97"

Sultan Epe underground mosque - information for tourists.

Traveling to the Tyup-Karagan mosque from the city of Fort Shevchenko will take us 1.5 hours on the way. Here we will visit the mosque itself and the coast of the Caspian Sea, see the Mangyshlak Bay and get acquainted with the nature of the region. The mosque consists of 9 rooms, the central corridor leads to all the rooms of the mosque. The mosque has a caretaker who will give you a short tour. The Sultan Epe Mosque is a place of pilgrimage, so here you must follow the rules that the local caretaker will tell you about. In 1982, the Sultan Epe Mosque was registered with the state and this object is being protected. In 2004, restoration work was carried out here. Near the mosque there is a well in which you can draw water.

Sultan Epe underground mosque.

Photogallery: